EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.65

$6.99

Savings of: $0.35 (5% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Fresh tasting pumpkin seeds.

    Posted by jeplace on Oct 08, 2013

    I was surprised at how much fresher these tasted than some others I have tried. I thought the price was a little high, though.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great!

    Posted by 5519415794697087069 on Dec 03, 2013

    Gooooood.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Pumpkin seed for salad toppings

    Posted by 5325975432364578321 on Jan 11, 2014

    wonderful choice for salad toppings

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Far different from white seeds as a kid

    Posted by GZeolla on Apr 16, 2015

    Growing up in the '70s, the only pumpkin seeds I ever ate were roasted seeds that had so much salt on them that they were totally white. I was actually quite surprised when much later I found out that pumpkin seed are actually green! But they still taste great even without all of that salt and without being roasted. But they tend to be rather pricy. That is why I was glad I came across this Now product on iHerb. They are reasonably priced and taste great. If I am still hungry after lunch or dinner, I grab a small handful of these, and that always hits the spot. Pumpkin seeds are a good source of essential omega 3 and 6 fatty acids and healthy monounsaturated fats. I discuss the benefits of these types of fats in my "God-given Foods Eating Plan" book. Pumpkin seeds are also an excellent source of iron (32% of the RDA), magnesium (48%), zinc (24%), copper (60%), and manganese (48%). Being organic is also important as seeds tend to draw up more pesticides from the soil than nuts. So these Now pumpkin seeds are a good tasting and healthy snack.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Perfect for a snack, soup topper or in a salad

    Posted by 5444868756922704466 on Oct 22, 2013

    Now Foods never disappoints. These are yummy and healthy too.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    So good for you and great on salads

    Posted by EdiblyOrganic on Aug 01, 2013

    I order these every month, but I'm hoping they'll come in a larger size soon. They're too expensive for such a small amount of seeds.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good

    Posted by Reviewer3162171 on Jul 29, 2013

    a little weird taste, but very good roasted in the oven.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good

    Posted by 5654482386370791565 on Dec 22, 2013

    Good

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    not fresh

    Posted by 5004626540537380711 on Jun 01, 2016

    It has a bad taste like its very old

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    These are grown in China

    Posted by 5559218500489453984 on Aug 21, 2016

    These pumpkin seeds are grown in China. I will not eat anything from China. Their standards are worse than ours.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 11-20 of 64 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »