EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.87

$6.99

Savings of: $0.12 (2% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Excellent

    Posted by Reviewer1812104 on Aug 05, 2013

    Very tasty and crunchy. Will buy again.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Fresh tasting pumpkin seeds.

    Posted by jeplace on Oct 08, 2013

    I was surprised at how much fresher these tasted than some others I have tried. I thought the price was a little high, though.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Far different from white seeds as a kid

    Posted by GZeolla on Apr 16, 2015

    Growing up in the '70s, the only pumpkin seeds I ever ate were roasted seeds that had so much salt on them that they were totally white. I was actually quite surprised when much later I found out that pumpkin seed are actually green! But they still taste great even without all of that salt and without being roasted. But they tend to be rather pricy. That is why I was glad I came across this Now product on iHerb. They are reasonably priced and taste great. If I am still hungry after lunch or dinner, I grab a small handful of these, and that always hits the spot. Pumpkin seeds are a good source of essential omega 3 and 6 fatty acids and healthy monounsaturated fats. I discuss the benefits of these types of fats in my "God-given Foods Eating Plan" book. Pumpkin seeds are also an excellent source of iron (32% of the RDA), magnesium (48%), zinc (24%), copper (60%), and manganese (48%). Being organic is also important as seeds tend to draw up more pesticides from the soil than nuts. So these Now pumpkin seeds are a good tasting and healthy snack.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Perfect for a snack, soup topper or in a salad

    Posted by 5444868756922704466 on Oct 22, 2013

    Now Foods never disappoints. These are yummy and healthy too.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    So good for you and great on salads

    Posted by EdiblyOrganic on Aug 01, 2013

    I order these every month, but I'm hoping they'll come in a larger size soon. They're too expensive for such a small amount of seeds.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good

    Posted by 5654482386370791565 on Dec 22, 2013

    Good

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good

    Posted by Reviewer3162171 on Jul 29, 2013

    a little weird taste, but very good roasted in the oven.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very desappointed !

    Posted by 5338174727864742433 on Oct 30, 2016

    I am very disappointed! I purchased pumpkin seeds because of the American brand "NOW", but to my surprise they come from China. I cannot believe that with the efforts to make American farmers cultivate organic products, this company try to compete by importing Chinese products of dubious quality. While I recommend reading labels to know where the products come from , I was lead down by this product from NOW.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nice

    Posted by CIPRIAN on Aug 02, 2013

    Good price / quantity!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Can always trust NOW Foods for good quality

    Posted by 5535604196616855009 on Jul 14, 2014

    Pumpkins seeds were very fresh - perfect!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 11-20 of 62 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »