EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.84

$7.99

Savings of: $0.15 (2% off)

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    (5)
    1 Stars
    (9)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    ok

    Posted by 5442487946855342944 on Apr 22, 2016

    ok

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    good

    Posted by 5091376665863387910 on Mar 01, 2016

    have a little stone but is good o used for bread

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Reasonable pricing for an organic Quinoa

    Posted by 5445280091484054598 on Nov 25, 2015

    We mix a handful of this whenever we cook rice. Same taste as the other brand we often had. Henceforth, we may switch this brand if the pricing remains consistent

    Was this review helpful to you?

    pretty good.:)

    Posted by 5679196234708940967 on Oct 13, 2015

    nice taste.:)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good, basic quinoa

    Posted by 5722811239183954417 on Apr 12, 2015

    Nothing special about this quinoa - gets the job done!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    very good

    Posted by 4614083840905620747 on Sep 15, 2014

    I bought this to eat with rice and using for Salad. I think it is very good for health.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good

    Posted by 5065819974836079354 on Nov 01, 2013

    Good

    Was this review helpful to you?

    It's quinoa

    Posted by Reviewer1283737 on Oct 12, 2013

    As this product is just simply quinoa, I don't see how it could be either good or bad. If you like quinoa, you'll like it.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great for the price

    Posted by 5482624967132948849 on Sep 17, 2013

    Organic. Cheap. Tasty. Cooks great with extra water & chicken broth in a rice cooker, as a rice replacement.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Me ha encantado

    Posted by juliaphoenix on Jun 25, 2013

    Sin duda muy buena relación calidad precio, aunque no le doy las 5 estrellas porque el de quinoa roja a mí personalmente me ha gustado más, por tener una textura más entera y tener algo más de sabor. Para más información, tienes este y otros tantos productos en mi blog.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 35 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »