EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.84

$7.99

Savings of: $0.15 (2% off)

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    (5)
    1 Stars
    (9)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Above average quality

    Posted by Reviewer2861363 on Mar 17, 2012

    This quinoa from Now Foods was really good, one of the best ones I've tried! Quinoa doesn't differ too much from producer to producer, but this contained no stones, wasn't too dusty and tasted really good. I recommend this product!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nice wheat alternative

    Posted by Reviewer2595069 on Apr 23, 2010

    Having fun trying various Quinoa recipes. Tastes great with Curry.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Now Foods, Quinoa, Certified Organic, 16 oz

    Posted by Reviewer3274953 on Nov 16, 2008

    The Quinoa was very good. There was no cooking instructions on the bag, so I had to do a little researching on the internet.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    My guests love it but I don't fancy quinoa as much.

    Posted by Reviewer2295193 on Sep 20, 2012

    They have an earthy grassy smell and taste which I don't really fancy. It is highly recommended that you rinse them several times thoroughly. I cook them just like I would rice via the absorption method. My guests like this. I cook them like rice and fry them with some ghee, peas, and leftover meats, ham and eggs. It's a hit with a Chinese twist.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    ok

    Posted by 5442487946855342944 on Apr 22, 2016

    ok

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good value

    Posted by Reviewer1736731 on Mar 12, 2010

    Good product and very good value.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Ok

    Posted by 5377965076393232297 on Dec 02, 2012

    Like it

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Still getting used to them...

    Posted by Reviewer2569519 on Dec 10, 2012

    First time I bought them and the taste is a little new to me, which is why I gave them 4 stars.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Quinoa is good.

    Posted by 5224208334063043479 on Jan 06, 2013

    Anyone looking for a gran to bulk up meals or to eat more healthily should seek this. Lacks 5 stars through value.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Overpriced

    Posted by NoNameWorks on Feb 13, 2013

    I found it cheaper after I looked more. Good taste, though

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 34 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »