EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.84

$7.99

Savings of: $0.15 (2% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Above average quality

    Posted by Reviewer2861363 on Mar 17, 2012

    This quinoa from Now Foods was really good, one of the best ones I've tried! Quinoa doesn't differ too much from producer to producer, but this contained no stones, wasn't too dusty and tasted really good. I recommend this product!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nice wheat alternative

    Posted by Reviewer2595069 on Apr 23, 2010

    Having fun trying various Quinoa recipes. Tastes great with Curry.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Now Foods, Quinoa, Certified Organic, 16 oz

    Posted by Reviewer3274953 on Nov 16, 2008

    The Quinoa was very good. There was no cooking instructions on the bag, so I had to do a little researching on the internet.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    My guests love it but I don't fancy quinoa as much.

    Posted by Reviewer2295193 on Sep 20, 2012

    They have an earthy grassy smell and taste which I don't really fancy. It is highly recommended that you rinse them several times thoroughly. I cook them just like I would rice via the absorption method. My guests like this. I cook them like rice and fry them with some ghee, peas, and leftover meats, ham and eggs. It's a hit with a Chinese twist.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    ok

    Posted by 5442487946855342944 on Apr 22, 2016

    ok

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good value

    Posted by Reviewer1736731 on Mar 12, 2010

    Good product and very good value.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    it is good but..

    Posted by 5650027460855398941 on Jun 10, 2016

    it is good but I feel uncomfortable that Iherb increases its price after it gets famous

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Ok

    Posted by 5377965076393232297 on Dec 02, 2012

    Like it

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Still getting used to them...

    Posted by Reviewer2569519 on Dec 10, 2012

    First time I bought them and the taste is a little new to me, which is why I gave them 4 stars.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Quinoa is good.

    Posted by 5224208334063043479 on Jan 06, 2013

    Anyone looking for a gran to bulk up meals or to eat more healthily should seek this. Lacks 5 stars through value.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 35 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »