EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.84

$7.99

Savings of: $0.15 (2% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Better than rice

    Posted by Reviewer3027286 on Jan 13, 2009

    I like this grain, and Kaiser tells me that it is good for you. I add a teaspoon each of Curry powder and sugar for flavor.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nice wheat alternative

    Posted by Reviewer2595069 on Apr 23, 2010

    Having fun trying various Quinoa recipes. Tastes great with Curry.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very good.

    Posted by Reviewer1653465 on Dec 12, 2010

    Tastes good and is great as a side dish for dinner and also for baking. Can also be grinded into flour.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Tastes great! It's now a staple!

    Posted by honestreviews1 on Apr 23, 2013

    Tastes great! We use this as substitute for rice every other weekend. Served with stews. Used in salads, soups, etc!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    one of the best

    Posted by Reviewer2446553 on Oct 18, 2013

    I cook a lot of quinoa and find this to be one of the best out there, organic, great product.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good quinoa.

    Posted by Reviewer1177595 on Jul 30, 2013

    My family tried quinoa for the first time. Good experience, we will be buying again.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    GREAT PRODUCT

    Posted by Reviewer2914485 on Jan 05, 2012

    HAVING CELIAC DISEASE,AND MANY INTESTIONAL PROBLEMS FROM IT, I NEEDED SOMETHING I COULD EAT BESIDES FRUIT AND VEGGIES AND MEAT. THIS PRODUCT IS GREAT. IT IS A GREAT PRICE AND HIGH QUALITY. I ALWAYS GET THE SHIPMENT QUICKLY. I AM A WELL PLEASED CUSTOMER. THANK YOU FOR EXCELLENT SERVICE.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Taste good

    Posted by Reviewer2478034 on Mar 21, 2012

    I cooked it together with rice in a rice cooker. Taste nutty. Nutritious meal

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very delicious

    Posted by Reviewer1270097 on Apr 25, 2010

    We tried Quinoa a few weeks ago and loved the taste. This has replaced rice in our household.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    quinoa

    Posted by Reviewer2598676 on May 05, 2011

    almost as good as Eden

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 11-20 of 215 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »