EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.35

$7.49

Savings of: $0.14 (2% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    raw nuts

    Posted by 4727832310552058488 on Nov 23, 2012

    these cashews are great taste great.good sourse of potien will be ordering more.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Delicious

    Posted by pickorganic on Aug 11, 2014

    Its difficult to get certified organic Cashew in Singapore. for the local non organic price compared to iherb. This is great value.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Not good

    Posted by 4670735421829090863 on Jan 13, 2016

    Thought they were ok until I bought the cashews from Bergin and Navita. These from Now Food are not creamy and do not taste good if you know the taste from other brands.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Not best cashews

    Posted by 5195107336425736305 on Apr 29, 2016

    They are from Vietnam. Which is big minus. And they don't taste as good as other brands I've had.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    from norway

    Posted by Reviewer1252691 on Feb 27, 2012

    love them. use them in wok or just for snack

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Pretty good

    Posted by slmsmwc on Jun 28, 2012

    These cashews are pretty good. They don't seem as fresh as some others I have tried but raw, organic can be hard to find and quite pricey.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Quality and taste just OK

    Posted by 5638833853798460344 on Jul 18, 2012

    Compared to those I bought locally, looks its quality and taste is just okay only.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Average product

    Posted by Reviewer29875314 on Jun 26, 2012

    They are not that sweet as I am used to cashew nuts being sweet. At least to my taste buds. I prefer navitas cashews (also available at IHerb). I liked price though for this product, it is really reasonable. If you need bigger amount of cashews for some dessert to make, it is worth purchasing this package.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Can't beat price and quality

    Posted by Reviewer2508562 on Oct 10, 2012

    Price and quality of this item is great. Using it to make some homemade vegan oil free sauces.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Taste good

    Posted by 5026314336913947481 on Oct 19, 2012

    It's pure

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 11-20 of 141 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »