EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.35

$7.49

Savings of: $0.14 (2% off)

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    (4)
    1 Stars
    (8)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Now Foods, Certified Organic Real Food, Whole, Raw Cashews, Unsalted, 10oz

    Posted by 5718773281844167165 on Jan 22, 2016

    Always delicious as fresh and being organic makes the difference taste wise. Price way better than elsewhere too.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Not good

    Posted by 4670735421829090863 on Jan 13, 2016

    Thought they were ok until I bought the cashews from Bergin and Navita. These from Now Food are not creamy and do not taste good if you know the taste from other brands.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    not bad

    Posted by sunshineRae on Jan 06, 2016

    It's nice & crunchy, not bad for the price. i'm on my 3rd pkt now.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good Tasting High Quality Cashew Nuts

    Posted by TrueShoppingAdvice on Dec 28, 2015

    I like these Non-GMO Verified Cashews very much. A healthy, delicious snack anytime. Add also to yogurt or berrypuddings. Please, also visit my page for more reviews. Enjoy your iHerb journey!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great tasting Cashews that can be eaten straight out of the bag or made into wonderful treats!

    Posted by HealthyEating on Nov 15, 2015

    I love to eat the straight from the bag and also mix various nuts and dried fruit to make a raw trail-mix. Always taste fresh and never molds. (I have seen mold in other brands). Now foods offers several varieties of organic nuts. I would recommend them all.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good quality!

    Posted by carmenpear on Nov 02, 2015

    Taste good! Free of chemicals!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    A staple in my cupboard

    Posted by Reviewer1284478 on Sep 11, 2015

    Always fresh and good quality

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love Love Love these

    Posted by 4865700561983678077 on Sep 02, 2015

    These are the best raw cashews I have ever tasted. I will certainly continue to buy them.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent

    Posted by 5103827443532339390 on Jul 21, 2015

    Excellent cashew nuts, perfect as a snack or for cooking.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    VERY GOOD

    Posted by bbchris on May 02, 2015

    Excellent tasting cashew nuts. Love these.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 11-20 of 126 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »