EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.11

$7.49

Savings of: $0.38 (5% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    raw nuts

    Posted by 4727832310552058488 on Nov 23, 2012

    these cashews are great taste great.good sourse of potien will be ordering more.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Delicious

    Posted by pickorganic on Aug 11, 2014

    Its difficult to get certified organic Cashew in Singapore. for the local non organic price compared to iherb. This is great value.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    organic cashews

    Posted by 5612846551831193622 on Aug 27, 2014

    I use this product along with my organic Chia seeds, organic sunflower seeds and pumpkin seeds for a healthy nibble. Ive used the cashews in cooking chinese dishes. A great accompaniement.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great Value - Organic Living Food

    Posted by Reviewer1730072 on Sep 02, 2014

    Cashews are great and versatile. Great suggestion for consumers - As stated on product label, do refrigerate after opening the bag. Best place is an air tight BPA sealed container in any part of the fridge as long as it is not freezing. You will enjoy your RAW energy food, every time using this method, and you man see your cashews actually improving in flavor with this storage method over just a few days! It's wonderful give it a shot and post your own review.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    My parents love it

    Posted by 5109487438814670079 on Apr 04, 2016

    My mom grinds the cashews and make cashews paste as dessert, they love it!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Not best cashews

    Posted by 5195107336425736305 on Apr 29, 2016

    They are from Vietnam. Which is big minus. And they don't taste as good as other brands I've had.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Not good

    Posted by 4670735421829090863 on Jan 13, 2016

    Thought they were ok until I bought the cashews from Bergin and Navita. These from Now Food are not creamy and do not taste good if you know the taste from other brands.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    from norway

    Posted by Reviewer1252691 on Feb 27, 2012

    love them. use them in wok or just for snack

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Pretty good

    Posted by slmsmwc on Jun 28, 2012

    These cashews are pretty good. They don't seem as fresh as some others I have tried but raw, organic can be hard to find and quite pricey.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Quality and taste just OK

    Posted by 5638833853798460344 on Jul 18, 2012

    Compared to those I bought locally, looks its quality and taste is just okay only.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 11-20 of 154 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »