EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.35

$7.49

Savings of: $0.14 (2% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    good

    Posted by 5695210214172161781 on Apr 21, 2015

    good

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    I love them!

    Posted by baraeg on Sep 13, 2016

    I make sure to order those before I run out... A nice snack to have on hand. Also, I add them to my smoothies, and make healthy treats with dates and cashews.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Divinos.

    Posted by joleraspain on Jan 12, 2014

    ¡Qué diferencia de comer anacardos crudos sin salar a comerlos fritos y salados!. Así están tan buenos...y no digo que los otros no lo estén, pero pudiendo tenerlos naturales...Éstos salen mejor de precio que otros.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Yummi!

    Posted by 5694351045268285328 on Aug 06, 2013

    If you have cravings, buy these!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great price for organic cashews

    Posted by 5702013816398248044 on Jun 02, 2014

    I have a hard time finding organic cashews at a decent price. These are REALLY good cashews and price was very fair. I would buy again.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great Product!

    Posted by Danil35 on Sep 05, 2013

    I love these raw cashews!! I use them in so many receipes. I always have these in my order.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Organic Cashews

    Posted by 4771698141496164880 on Jun 12, 2016

    Very fresh and tasty nuts and very fast iHerb delivery ----- as usual! Thank you.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    My parents love it

    Posted by 5109487438814670079 on Apr 04, 2016

    My mom grinds the cashews and make cashews paste as dessert, they love it!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent

    Posted by Reviewer3092624 on Sep 19, 2012

    Just what I was looking for.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love!

    Posted by 4698143104975907372 on Jul 13, 2016

    My whole family loves cashews, and very happy with the Now Foods brand. Keep coming back for more!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 21-30 of 148 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »