EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.35

$7.49

Savings of: $0.14 (2% off)

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    (4)
    1 Stars
    (8)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    I love these

    Posted by Reviewer2249741 on Nov 03, 2013

    Cashews are great for cooking and baking.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very nice, nice and soft

    Posted by 4978545617610769518 on Nov 05, 2013

    I am very happy with these cashews, they are nice and soft and taste lovely.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Delicious!

    Posted by Jeanne1974 on Feb 15, 2014

    very fresh and no pesticides.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very good

    Posted by Kristiina on Mar 03, 2014

    Very good tasting cashews

    Was this review helpful to you?

    taste good

    Posted by 5289823449221925320 on Mar 25, 2014

    These cashews are yummy.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    cashews a hit

    Posted by 5152506942627459745 on Mar 26, 2014

    these are great cashews. These are gear as they don't have anything else on them like salt, or anything. I have bought many many bags!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great

    Posted by 4649234625257891411 on Apr 06, 2014

    Great taste and fresh :)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great price for organic cashews

    Posted by 5702013816398248044 on Jun 02, 2014

    I have a hard time finding organic cashews at a decent price. These are REALLY good cashews and price was very fair. I would buy again.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent Quality

    Posted by 5714387477976192903 on Jun 19, 2014

    Very good quality cashews, but make sure to refrigerate after opening since they can become a bit mushy if left out for too long.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    organic cashews

    Posted by 5612846551831193622 on Aug 27, 2014

    I use this product along with my organic Chia seeds, organic sunflower seeds and pumpkin seeds for a healthy nibble. Ive used the cashews in cooking chinese dishes. A great accompaniement.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 31-40 of 128 total

    « Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »