EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.35

$7.49

Savings of: $0.14 (2% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Excellent Quality

    Posted by 5714387477976192903 on Jun 19, 2014

    Very good quality cashews, but make sure to refrigerate after opening since they can become a bit mushy if left out for too long.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very fresh tasting

    Posted by Summertimegirl on Apr 23, 2016

    All of the Now nuts I've gotten seem very fresh, these also.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Gone in 60 seconds

    Posted by Reviewer3046934 on Nov 11, 2014

    Super fresh and so much better than the Whole Foods brand which costs $2 more.... I like to order several of these at a time for snacking and adding to dishes instead of meat.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Delicious and Nutritious

    Posted by 4636022860649809605 on Jul 30, 2013

    This product is of the highest quality and I cannot recommend it highly enough.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Delicious and fresh.

    Posted by 52NewYou on Jul 18, 2014

    I am excited to have a place to order raw cashews for lots of recipes for "cashew cream", which is a delicious alternative to dairy cream. I made a delicious Alfredo sauce and ice cream from recipes I found online. If you are vegan or want to cut down on dairy- these raw cashews are a great buy!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Can't beat price and quality

    Posted by Reviewer2508562 on Oct 10, 2012

    Price and quality of this item is great. Using it to make some homemade vegan oil free sauces.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Now Foods, Certified Organic Real Food, Whole, Raw Cashews, Unsalted, 10oz

    Posted by 5718773281844167165 on Jan 22, 2016

    Always delicious as fresh and being organic makes the difference taste wise. Price way better than elsewhere too.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love Love Love these

    Posted by 4865700561983678077 on Sep 02, 2015

    These are the best raw cashews I have ever tasted. I will certainly continue to buy them.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    I love these

    Posted by Reviewer2249741 on Nov 03, 2013

    Cashews are great for cooking and baking.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    organic cashews

    Posted by 5612846551831193622 on Aug 27, 2014

    I use this product along with my organic Chia seeds, organic sunflower seeds and pumpkin seeds for a healthy nibble. Ive used the cashews in cooking chinese dishes. A great accompaniement.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 31-40 of 148 total

    « Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »