EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.35

$7.49

Savings of: $0.14 (2% off)

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    (4)
    1 Stars
    (8)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    norway

    Posted by Reviewer1802418 on Nov 03, 2014

    Good cashews, nothing bad to say about these

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Healthy snack!

    Posted by 5398841101431135585 on Oct 21, 2014

    To mix with other nuts and seeds is the best way to enjoy these!!!! :)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Go nut

    Posted by 5307450715297682207 on Sep 20, 2014

    Great natural nuts. healthy snacks. Good for cooking too.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great Value - Organic Living Food

    Posted by Reviewer1730072 on Sep 02, 2014

    Cashews are great and versatile. Great suggestion for consumers - As stated on product label, do refrigerate after opening the bag. Best place is an air tight BPA sealed container in any part of the fridge as long as it is not freezing. You will enjoy your RAW energy food, every time using this method, and you man see your cashews actually improving in flavor with this storage method over just a few days! It's wonderful give it a shot and post your own review.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good price but the quality..

    Posted by 4615183903981684960 on Sep 02, 2014

    The quality was not so good. Too many bad nuts.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    organic cashews

    Posted by 5612846551831193622 on Aug 27, 2014

    I use this product along with my organic Chia seeds, organic sunflower seeds and pumpkin seeds for a healthy nibble. Ive used the cashews in cooking chinese dishes. A great accompaniement.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Delicious

    Posted by greenbytes on Aug 11, 2014

    Its difficult to get certified organic Cashew in Singapore. for the local non organic price compared to iherb. This is great value.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    tasty

    Posted by 5014228300534356610 on Aug 03, 2014

    tastes alright. will buy again

    Was this review helpful to you?

    bruce

    Posted by 5538354719859133752 on Jul 28, 2014

    Items were too expensive

    Was this review helpful to you?

    It's pretty good

    Posted by 5320216942890332730 on Jul 27, 2014

    I prefer raw ones to seasoning ones. It looked fresh and delicious as well as cruch! I thought the amount would be pretty much because my family eats nuts every morning or as snacks. I think I need to buy it again now that we are going to finish all of them soon!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 31-40 of 125 total

    « Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »