EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.35

$7.49

Savings of: $0.14 (2% off)

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    (4)
    1 Stars
    (8)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Delicious and fresh.

    Posted by 52NewYou on Jul 18, 2014

    I am excited to have a place to order raw cashews for lots of recipes for "cashew cream", which is a delicious alternative to dairy cream. I made a delicious Alfredo sauce and ice cream from recipes I found online. If you are vegan or want to cut down on dairy- these raw cashews are a great buy!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    kitchen staple

    Posted by 5079299707023352063 on Jul 10, 2014

    for trail mix, nut milk, etc

    Was this review helpful to you?

    -mhm

    Posted by 5228222121069111633 on Jul 08, 2014

    SOOO good, love raw cashews, and these were really good

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent Quality

    Posted by 5714387477976192903 on Jun 19, 2014

    Very good quality cashews, but make sure to refrigerate after opening since they can become a bit mushy if left out for too long.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great price for organic cashews

    Posted by 5702013816398248044 on Jun 02, 2014

    I have a hard time finding organic cashews at a decent price. These are REALLY good cashews and price was very fair. I would buy again.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great

    Posted by 4649234625257891411 on Apr 06, 2014

    Great taste and fresh :)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Will buy again

    Posted by 5760985539783176325 on Mar 31, 2014

    Great taste- they were sweet and we could eat them straight from the pack.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    cashews a hit

    Posted by 5152506942627459745 on Mar 26, 2014

    these are great cashews. These are gear as they don't have anything else on them like salt, or anything. I have bought many many bags!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    taste good

    Posted by 5289823449221925320 on Mar 25, 2014

    These cashews are yummy.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very good

    Posted by Kristiina on Mar 03, 2014

    Very good tasting cashews

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 41-50 of 125 total

    « Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »