EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.35

$7.49

Savings of: $0.14 (2% off)

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    (4)
    1 Stars
    (8)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Now Foods, Certified Organic Real Food, Whole, Raw Cashews, Unsalted, 10oz

    Posted by 5718773281844167165 on Jan 22, 2016

    Always delicious as fresh and being organic makes the difference taste wise. Price way better than elsewhere too.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love them

    Posted by 5016258873543439849 on May 03, 2016

    I keep repurchasing these again and again

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent Product

    Posted by Mgon13 on May 16, 2016

    Great cashews. Good flavor. Good size. Clean and whole. Very few partial pieces.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    organic cashews

    Posted by 5612846551831193622 on Aug 27, 2014

    I use this product along with my organic Chia seeds, organic sunflower seeds and pumpkin seeds for a healthy nibble. Ive used the cashews in cooking chinese dishes. A great accompaniement.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great Value - Organic Living Food

    Posted by Reviewer1730072 on Sep 02, 2014

    Cashews are great and versatile. Great suggestion for consumers - As stated on product label, do refrigerate after opening the bag. Best place is an air tight BPA sealed container in any part of the fridge as long as it is not freezing. You will enjoy your RAW energy food, every time using this method, and you man see your cashews actually improving in flavor with this storage method over just a few days! It's wonderful give it a shot and post your own review.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great!

    Posted by 5225067628418376378 on Feb 20, 2016

    Amazing quality!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Indijski oraščići organski

    Posted by povoljnije on Feb 26, 2016

    Jako sam zadovoljan sa ovim indijskim oraščićima. Nisu suhi nego su jestivi što ja jako volim kod oraščića.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    炒着吃,棒棒哒!

    Posted by moosebb on Apr 02, 2016

    生的腰果,在水里soak几小时,晾干炒着吃,超级棒!——我是木森moose的小尾巴

    Was this review helpful to you?

    My parents love it

    Posted by 5109487438814670079 on Apr 04, 2016

    My mom grinds the cashews and make cashews paste as dessert, they love it!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very fresh tasting

    Posted by Summertimegirl on Apr 23, 2016

    All of the Now nuts I've gotten seem very fresh, these also.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 41-50 of 128 total

    « Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »