EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.35

$7.49

Savings of: $0.14 (2% off)

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    (4)
    1 Stars
    (8)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Great Value - Organic Living Food

    Posted by Reviewer1730072 on Sep 02, 2014

    Cashews are great and versatile. Great suggestion for consumers - As stated on product label, do refrigerate after opening the bag. Best place is an air tight BPA sealed container in any part of the fridge as long as it is not freezing. You will enjoy your RAW energy food, every time using this method, and you man see your cashews actually improving in flavor with this storage method over just a few days! It's wonderful give it a shot and post your own review.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Now Foods, Certified Organic Real Food, Whole, Raw Cashews, Unsalted, 10oz

    Posted by 5718773281844167165 on Jan 22, 2016

    Always delicious as fresh and being organic makes the difference taste wise. Price way better than elsewhere too.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love them

    Posted by 5016258873543439849 on May 03, 2016

    I keep repurchasing these again and again

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great stuff!

    Posted by kei-rylie on Dec 10, 2013

    I juice it to make cashew nut milk boiled with raw honey and cinammon powder. Really tasty!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    kitchen staple

    Posted by 5079299707023352063 on Jul 10, 2014

    for trail mix, nut milk, etc

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Delicious and fresh.

    Posted by 52NewYou on Jul 18, 2014

    I am excited to have a place to order raw cashews for lots of recipes for "cashew cream", which is a delicious alternative to dairy cream. I made a delicious Alfredo sauce and ice cream from recipes I found online. If you are vegan or want to cut down on dairy- these raw cashews are a great buy!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    It's pretty good

    Posted by 5320216942890332730 on Jul 27, 2014

    I prefer raw ones to seasoning ones. It looked fresh and delicious as well as cruch! I thought the amount would be pretty much because my family eats nuts every morning or as snacks. I think I need to buy it again now that we are going to finish all of them soon!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Healthy snack!

    Posted by 5398841101431135585 on Oct 21, 2014

    To mix with other nuts and seeds is the best way to enjoy these!!!! :)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    norway

    Posted by Reviewer1802418 on Nov 03, 2014

    Good cashews, nothing bad to say about these

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Gone in 60 seconds

    Posted by Reviewer3046934 on Nov 11, 2014

    Super fresh and so much better than the Whole Foods brand which costs $2 more.... I like to order several of these at a time for snacking and adding to dishes instead of meat.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 41-50 of 127 total

    « Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »