EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.11

$7.49

Savings of: $0.38 (5% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    These nuts are delicious

    Posted by Admonish on Feb 20, 2014

    Cashew nuts contain a good portion of oleic acid, the heart-healthy fat. They also contain biotin, copper, iron, magnesium and zinc. I love that they are organic, raw and unsalted, just what I was looking for. Seeing as cashew nuts are expensive in general I cant really complain about the price either. Perfect to use in homemade chocolate or just as a snack. Will continue to buy.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Divinos.

    Posted by joleraspain on Jan 12, 2014

    ¡Qué diferencia de comer anacardos crudos sin salar a comerlos fritos y salados!. Así están tan buenos...y no digo que los otros no lo estén, pero pudiendo tenerlos naturales...Éstos salen mejor de precio que otros.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Now Foods, Certified Organic Real Food, Whole, Raw Cashews, Unsalted, 10oz

    Posted by 5718773281844167165 on Jan 22, 2016

    Always delicious as fresh and being organic makes the difference taste wise. Price way better than elsewhere too.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great!

    Posted by 5225067628418376378 on Feb 20, 2016

    Amazing quality!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Indijski oraščići organski

    Posted by povoljnije on Feb 26, 2016

    Jako sam zadovoljan sa ovim indijskim oraščićima. Nisu suhi nego su jestivi što ja jako volim kod oraščića.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    炒着吃,棒棒哒!

    Posted by moosebb on Apr 02, 2016

    生的腰果,在水里soak几小时,晾干炒着吃,超级棒!——我是木森moose的小尾巴

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Crunchy and delicious

    Posted by Reviewer1001541 on Feb 17, 2015

    Recommended especially to vegan. I'm a regular buyer!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Raw Cashews

    Posted by Reviewer1357035 on Apr 14, 2015

    I love raw cashews and these are the best. Now Foods is great company with high standards so I know I am getting the best product.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good product

    Posted by 5273168023097463292 on Apr 16, 2015

    Good nuts, good value.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good

    Posted by 5695210214172161781 on Apr 21, 2015

    good

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 41-50 of 153 total

    « Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »