EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.28

$12.99

Savings of: $4.71 (36% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

GMO Product

Posted by Reviewer3009994 on Dec 18, 2012

Had to stop buying these and threw away the ones I had when I found out they were made with GMO corn.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great chewable C

Posted by eathealthy on Jul 03, 2013

This product has a nice orange juice taste and is sweetened with xylitol so no added sugar!!! It is easy to take, and good for the whole family. If you like my review check out my page by clicking eathealthy in blue above to see reviews of all the products I have purchased from iHerb!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Tart

Posted by Reviewer1748990 on Apr 16, 2010

I bought these for my girlfriend. She wanted chewable C, but WOW no one said they would be so tart. She can't handle the taste, so I'll use them. Any ideas on not so tart chewable C's.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Not the best Vitamin C

Posted by Reviewer1764133 on Mar 23, 2010

Not fond of the flavoring and texture of this chewable Vit. C. I've had much better.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

So-so on taste

Posted by Reviewer1969637 on Dec 01, 2009

I got this product - the Orange Flavor Vitamin C as well as Now's chewable Cherry-Berry vitamin C. Three of my four kids prefer the Cherry-Berry to the Orange. I also tried both, and think the Cherry-Berry is better.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

not that good

Posted by Reviewer1043431 on Feb 12, 2009

these are wafers and they fill your mouth with a lot of strong tasting powder which stings your lips when you chew them and gets stuck in your teeth. i dont know if they work i noticed no difference. it tastes ok though

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great taste

Posted by Reviewer2771225 on Oct 15, 2013

love these will buy again

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Chewable C Tablets

Posted by Reviewer2777990 on Dec 28, 2007

Delicious & Nutritious! A good way to get C, in between meals.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

kids like them

Posted by Reviewer2675526 on May 09, 2008

all natural, no wheat, no dairy, kids like them

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

My husband..

Posted by Reviewer2727705 on Feb 25, 2011

loves these and I love the price!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 75 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »