EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$22.93

$35.99

Savings of: $13.06 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Diet Delight

Posted by Reviewer2334438 on Oct 25, 2007

Perfect for those that need that little extra boost of will power to control their cravings and adhere to their diet.

Was this review helpful to you?

BELLY FAT

Posted by Reviewer2710940 on Apr 17, 2009

ANOTHER GREAT PRODUCT TO TAKE BEFORE EACH MEAL HELPS TO BREAK-DOWN AFTER YOU EAT

Was this review helpful to you?

it's good

Posted by Reviewer2227912 on Jun 16, 2009

if you take it you can feel smooth regular motions

Was this review helpful to you?

delivery

Posted by Reviewer3334233 on Mar 01, 2009

delivery was very fast, too soon to rate,although i think i might be working , i m also taking magnesium, so ...

Was this review helpful to you?

makes me regular

Posted by Reviewer1668344 on Sep 19, 2010

Not sure if I have lost any weight, but it certainly keeps me regular

Was this review helpful to you?

it helps

Posted by 4645098569893086407 on Sep 06, 2013

I take it when I have very fat meals and it helps me not to feel guilty:) anyway i lose my weight, so it helps

Was this review helpful to you?

Bigger is better.

Posted by Reviewer1805080 on Feb 25, 2009

I like these bigger and double-strength Chitosan. I don't mind people seeing me take 2 pills before meals but the smaller 4-pill regimen was embarrasing sometimes, especially out with people I don't know very well.

Was this review helpful to you?

from belly fat to belly flat

Posted by Reviewer2996839 on Jul 05, 2008

CS Randolph, MD recommended this in his book. Plus other products. Great price and as usual f-a-s-t shipping

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Foods Chitosan

Posted by Reviewer2694498 on Feb 15, 2009

I am very happy to see this product available! Thanks for stocking it and for such quick delivery~!

Was this review helpful to you?

Auxiliar no emagrecimento

Posted by 4659688232928098069 on Feb 26, 2014

Me ajudou bastante a eliminar a gordura extra ingerida na alimentação. Tive bons resultados com este produto e recomendo a utilização!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 38 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »