EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$22.93

$35.99

Savings of: $13.06 (36% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

it helps

Posted by 4645098569893086407 on Sep 06, 2013

I take it when I have very fat meals and it helps me not to feel guilty:) anyway i lose my weight, so it helps

Was this review helpful to you?

Chitosan - an alternative/adjunct to Alli

Posted by Reviewer1561286 on Oct 28, 2008

I have used Chitosan with Alli since Alli came to market and have had success.

Was this review helpful to you?

Diet Delight

Posted by Reviewer2334438 on Oct 25, 2007

Perfect for those that need that little extra boost of will power to control their cravings and adhere to their diet.

Was this review helpful to you?

BELLY FAT

Posted by Reviewer2710940 on Apr 17, 2009

ANOTHER GREAT PRODUCT TO TAKE BEFORE EACH MEAL HELPS TO BREAK-DOWN AFTER YOU EAT

Was this review helpful to you?

it's good

Posted by Reviewer2227912 on Jun 16, 2009

if you take it you can feel smooth regular motions

Was this review helpful to you?

delivery

Posted by Reviewer3334233 on Mar 01, 2009

delivery was very fast, too soon to rate,although i think i might be working , i m also taking magnesium, so ...

Was this review helpful to you?

makes me regular

Posted by Reviewer1668344 on Sep 19, 2010

Not sure if I have lost any weight, but it certainly keeps me regular

Was this review helpful to you?

Bigger is better.

Posted by Reviewer1805080 on Feb 25, 2009

I like these bigger and double-strength Chitosan. I don't mind people seeing me take 2 pills before meals but the smaller 4-pill regimen was embarrasing sometimes, especially out with people I don't know very well.

Was this review helpful to you?

효과 Good

Posted by Frankie on Jun 06, 2014

매일 1회이상 쾌변입니다. 매일 자기전 4알씩 복용하고 있구요. 이 제품을 먹기전까지 이런 적이 없었어요. 흠이라면 크롬이 너무 많이 들어가 있어서, 향후에는 다른 제품도 고려해보려고 합니다.

Was this review helpful to you?

from belly fat to belly flat

Posted by Reviewer2996839 on Jul 05, 2008

CS Randolph, MD recommended this in his book. Plus other products. Great price and as usual f-a-s-t shipping

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 39 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »