EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$22.93

$35.99

Savings of: $13.06 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

4 hours b4 or after oil-based vits

Posted by Reviewer3063001 on Aug 26, 2010

I've not been taking these regularly and long enough, so can't say whether it works or not. But it's quite troublesome bearing in mind that I can only take these caps at least 4 hrs after oil-based vits. High carbo and oily meals hv 2b planned ahead.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

makes me regular

Posted by Reviewer1668344 on Sep 19, 2010

Not sure if I have lost any weight, but it certainly keeps me regular

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

delivery

Posted by Reviewer3334233 on Mar 01, 2009

delivery was very fast, too soon to rate,although i think i might be working , i m also taking magnesium, so ...

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

it's good

Posted by Reviewer2227912 on Jun 16, 2009

if you take it you can feel smooth regular motions

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

BELLY FAT

Posted by Reviewer2710940 on Apr 17, 2009

ANOTHER GREAT PRODUCT TO TAKE BEFORE EACH MEAL HELPS TO BREAK-DOWN AFTER YOU EAT

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Ellie

Posted by Reviewer1900393 on Sep 18, 2008

Chitosan has really helped me keep my cholesterol in better control for years. I'm still a little high, but my doctor even agrees that without it and Now Foods garlic and Super Omega 3-6-9, I would probably be on a statin...which I don't want to do.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Chitosan - an alternative/adjunct to Alli

Posted by Reviewer1561286 on Oct 28, 2008

I have used Chitosan with Alli since Alli came to market and have had success.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Diet Delight

Posted by Reviewer2334438 on Oct 25, 2007

Perfect for those that need that little extra boost of will power to control their cravings and adhere to their diet.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

it helps

Posted by 4645098569893086407 on Sep 06, 2013

I take it when I have very fat meals and it helps me not to feel guilty:) anyway i lose my weight, so it helps

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

perfect product for moderate cost

Posted by Reviewer2781903 on Dec 27, 2011

Chitosan provides reliable protection of body against excessive fat in situation when you cannot control the contents of your food, i.e. during visits of your relatives, celebrations or partying...

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 11-20 of 79 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »