EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$22.93

$35.99

Savings of: $13.06 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

BELLY FAT

Posted by Reviewer2710940 on Apr 17, 2009

ANOTHER GREAT PRODUCT TO TAKE BEFORE EACH MEAL HELPS TO BREAK-DOWN AFTER YOU EAT

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Chitosan, 500 mg

Posted by Reviewer1771462 on Mar 14, 2009

This stuff moves fat from a meal on out of your system without the side effects like the other fat control substance called Alli.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

delivery

Posted by Reviewer3334233 on Mar 01, 2009

delivery was very fast, too soon to rate,although i think i might be working , i m also taking magnesium, so ...

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Bigger is better.

Posted by Reviewer1805080 on Feb 25, 2009

I like these bigger and double-strength Chitosan. I don't mind people seeing me take 2 pills before meals but the smaller 4-pill regimen was embarrasing sometimes, especially out with people I don't know very well.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Now Foods Chitosan

Posted by Reviewer2694498 on Feb 15, 2009

I am very happy to see this product available! Thanks for stocking it and for such quick delivery~!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

jeann stavrowsky

Posted by Reviewer1580983 on Jan 01, 2009

Discovered I can't take this product within 4hrs of taking meds. I take 11 prescription drugs and at various times of the day so I guess I'd better not use it. Drat!

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Foods, Chitosan, 500mg

Posted by Reviewer1842034 on Dec 28, 2008

I have just started this product as part of my weight loss program. With the holidays I haven't seen the full effect yet. But it has kept me from gaining weight back over the holiday season. I will keep using it for additional sucess. It has also been great for the digestive system.

Was this review helpful to you?

helen

Posted by Reviewer1612558 on Dec 13, 2008

seems to be working, noticing healthy bowel movements

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Chitosan, 500 mg,

Posted by Reviewer1863463 on Dec 09, 2008

It would be helpful if you displayed warnings on line of the content of your product. I am alergic to shellfish.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Chitosan - an alternative/adjunct to Alli

Posted by Reviewer1561286 on Oct 28, 2008

I have used Chitosan with Alli since Alli came to market and have had success.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 61-70 of 79 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »