EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$15.28

$23.99

Savings of: $8.71 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(8)
1 Stars
(5)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Excellent Daily Supplement

Posted by Reviewer2278523 on Dec 13, 2015

This is the best chlorella product I have found

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product, highly recomend it

Posted by 4853373267874177655 on Dec 12, 2015

I have been using this product for over a year and I love it, I felt there was something missing in my diet and it seems this was it! I had tried a few other brands/strengths but found it irritating having to take so many tablets, this high dosage is a much easier option

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Chlorella is a Wonderful Product

Posted by Reviewer1963608 on Dec 12, 2015

I've been using Chlorella for years with great results. I can feel the difference in my skin. If I stop taking it, when I begin again the differnce is really noticeable. I think it is one reason people are shocked when they find out my age, I'm always being mistaken as being much younger. Now makes great products and have some of the best prices.

Was this review helpful to you?

Keeps my husband's stomach healthy

Posted by 4696641919573077182 on Dec 11, 2015

My husband takes this regularly, and I really notice a difference in his breath if he forgets for a couple of days. It cleans him from the inside out.

Was this review helpful to you?

cant live without my algaes!

Posted by 5396721043207645777 on Dec 11, 2015

good product!

Was this review helpful to you?

טוב מאוד, שווה

Posted by 5464921366279637690 on Dec 01, 2015

טוב מאוד, שווה

Was this review helpful to you?

Great format

Posted by CareyJaneClark on Sep 03, 2015

For some reason, I was expecting capsules, but these are bright green tablets. Easy to swallow and, from what I can tell, quite effective.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

good

Posted by 5067119457281927627 on Aug 17, 2015

good

Was this review helpful to you?

Tyytyväinen

Posted by Reviewer1392093 on May 18, 2015

Hinta/laatu on erimomainen.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great product !

Posted by Ruby64 on Apr 07, 2015

It's really great, i take 5 tbs twice a day, plus Spirulina and i feel great. I stay in the sun every day and do not burn at all, to get my vit D.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 244 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »