EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.18

$15.99

Savings of: $5.81 (36% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(5)
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Quality, not rancid

Posted by Reviewer1008461 on Sep 15, 2006

I have ordered Chlorella from many sources. This is high-grade chlorella with little to no rancidity. Highly recommended!

Was this review helpful to you?

Outstandiing Product and Service

Posted by Reviewer1304354 on Oct 17, 2007

This is a great product. Since taking it I definitely have more energy, and seem to feel better overall. Try it, you'll like it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Foods, Chlorella

Posted by Reviewer3137755 on Apr 11, 2008

I have had more energy since taking this. You have to start out slow, start with one capsule and work up to more over one week. I love Now Foods products. It is suppose to remove heavy metal toxins from the body and this one didn't disappoint. Brenda

Was this review helpful to you?

a good antioxidant

Posted by Reviewer1309092 on Aug 12, 2010

Now foods are reliable for their quality. i need only 1 before breakfast as an antioxidant although a higher dose of 3 is recommended on a daily basis.

Was this review helpful to you?

My first cure

Posted by Reviewer1959797 on Oct 20, 2007

This is my first time with chlorella... It seems to be good!

Was this review helpful to you?

the great clenser

Posted by Reviewer1253501 on Oct 27, 2011

this is a great product to clear the body of all the crap we ingest and does it gently

Was this review helpful to you?

Chlorella

Posted by Reviewer2757925 on Apr 16, 2012

This really helps me detox when I eat things I shouldn't.

Was this review helpful to you?

GREAT PRODUCT

Posted by Reviewer3266375 on Aug 23, 2008

I have been ordering from Iherb for quite some time and I have always been amazed at how fast their shipping is and of the excellence of their products.

Was this review helpful to you?

Chlorella

Posted by Reviewer2320753 on Jun 15, 2012

Really good

Was this review helpful to you?

awesome

Posted by Reviewer3129442 on Jul 05, 2013

great

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »