EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.55

$14.99

Savings of: $5.44 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(7)
Reviews | English
Sort By

ok

Posted by 5280615812874896036 on Aug 14, 2014

Reduces sugar cravings completely. Stabilizes the mood. Stabilizes glucose levels, enhances energy and metabolism, important for weight loss, lowers cholesterol and triglycerides. However, chromium in polynicotinate form is safer. Also, it can be detrimental to the kidneys.

Was this review helpful to you?

Chromium Picolinate

Posted by Reviewer1986621 on May 26, 2011

Very good

Was this review helpful to you?

supposed to help insulin

Posted by Reviewer1621299 on Jun 13, 2011

Seems to I guess. I can't tell. Big bottle. Wish it were smaller.

Was this review helpful to you?

Chromium Picolinate

Posted by Reviewer1623885 on Oct 16, 2012

I bought these for my husband to try and control his sugar cravings but we didn't see any results. I would buy again though if I needed chromium picolinate for something else!

Was this review helpful to you?

Meh - can't feel any difference

Posted by j44lee on Nov 15, 2013

I've used CP for over 20 years and NOW products for over 15 years. Their CP doesn't make a difference. I hate to say (because I don't like GNC) but GNC's product is much better.

Was this review helpful to you?

chromium picolinate 200 mcg

Posted by 5067125130858421050 on Jan 31, 2014

I just started taking the capsules. One capsule a day as it is written, I noticed after about a week or so It makes me heartburn and strange sensations in the stomach, anyway I continue to take them. Good price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good price

Posted by 5705862503528329393 on Oct 20, 2014

Comprare de nuevo

Was this review helpful to you?

Easy

Posted by 4966394693785766817 on Feb 08, 2015

Easy to swallow. Not sure about the effectiveness

Was this review helpful to you?

Tried this for cravings

Posted by HolisticHealth on Feb 20, 2016

I wanted to try this to balance my blood sugar levels to control cravings and my appetite along with diet. I think it helped a bit. I´ve read that 200 mcg is the lowest amount you need to take a day to get results for cravings.

Was this review helpful to you?

Chromium Picolinate

Posted by Reviewer2138722 on Jul 13, 2008

I have no idea if this really helps boost my energy levels and controls my blood sugar, but it's worth a try! These capsules leave no bad taste and are easy to swallow.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 12 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »