EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.55

$14.99

Savings of: $5.44 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(6)
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

satisfied

Posted by 4949080171582583585 on Feb 27, 2013

helps loosing weight

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

good

Posted by Reviewer2459651 on Feb 28, 2012

first of all it gives no ache in my stomach as same products of other companies, reduce my excessive sweating during a day, reduce pain in my waist etc.

Was this review helpful to you?

it's vinegar in a capsule

Posted by Reviewer2105068 on Feb 24, 2012

many beneficial uses, does the job

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Reviewer3087581 on Nov 15, 2011

Great product, great service, fast dilivery, great price...

Was this review helpful to you?

works...

Posted by Reviewer1549053 on Sep 23, 2011

Just 2 days after consuming this, somehow my pimples became less. Anyway, it does what it's supposed to do. Good product!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

weight loss

Posted by Reviewer2097789 on Sep 19, 2011

I'm trying just started!

Was this review helpful to you?

A Must Have

Posted by Reviewer1829445 on Aug 29, 2011

A natural cleansing agent for the body

Was this review helpful to you?

love cv caps

Posted by Reviewer1566526 on Apr 27, 2011

Helps with my acid reflux and digestion. Also, I am cautiously optimistic that it help some of my allergy symptoms

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Losing weight and Lower Blood Pressure

Posted by Reviewer1274616 on Dec 07, 2010

This is a quality product. I use it to keep my blood pressure down and maintain a good weight for me. It really works. I have been taking it for 2 years now, could not live without it.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Good product

Posted by Reviewer1909159 on Aug 20, 2010

I like the combination of ingredients. These work for me when combined with healty eating plan and exercise--not a magic bullet

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 24 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »