EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.28

$12.99

Savings of: $4.71 (36% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(8)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(6)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great product!

Posted by Reviewer3145962 on Sep 07, 2015

Great benefits! This Now Foods Cinnamon Bark helped my husbands blood sugar levels return to a normal range. The Dr. is impressed with his numbers.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent Cinnamon

Posted by 5102247090103082160 on Mar 24, 2015

I really like this cinnamon. I take it sometimes with my meal if I know I'm going to eat something sweet. It helps to lower my blood sugar and it's good for digestion.

Was this review helpful to you?

Tanksssss

Posted by 4902889392622025089 on Jun 06, 2014

Very Goooood

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Linda Trumbull

Posted by 5079862352173534675 on Mar 21, 2014

Great for lowering blood pressure.

Was this review helpful to you?

Cinnamon Bark

Posted by Reviewer2561573 on Aug 23, 2012

Seems to work well

Was this review helpful to you?

They Do The Job

Posted by Reviewer2619363 on Aug 13, 2012

They do the job, my heatlh and system are spot on.I will be ordering more. Teddy from Oldham,England.

Was this review helpful to you?

Fantastic

Posted by Reviewer1242717 on Jan 29, 2012

I was warned by my Doctor (MD) not to use Cinnamon in cooking or as a supplement from China or other Asian countries. As of this date the only safe Cinnamon comes from Ceylon (Sri Lanka). The problem is the chemicals used to extract the product....I was impressed with the MD's knowledge!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer2725469 on Dec 08, 2011

The service was awesome and the product was outstanding.

Was this review helpful to you?

I like NOW

Posted by Reviewer2604057 on Nov 17, 2011

I feel comfortable with NOW products. Doctor suggest I take cinnamon so I choose NOW again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Smells Nice

Posted by Reviewer2494963 on Oct 10, 2011

I purchase this for a friend with diabetes. This does help, along with on other NOW product. He loves to smell this spice. Wishes all supplements smelled as good at this one.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 69 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »