EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.28

$12.99

Savings of: $4.71 (36% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(8)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(6)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Wow.

Posted by Reviewer3239236 on Sep 18, 2011

I've been using this for about a month now, and my glucose levels have been measurably more stable (there is far less fluctuation throughout the day according to a diabetic's monitor I purchased).

Was this review helpful to you?

read the label!!!

Posted by Reviewer3262383 on Aug 25, 2011

be careful this are not capsules of 1600 mg like it says here, if you look at the bottle closely this are just 600 mg capsules...what a waist of time..now I have to wait for a return..

Was this review helpful to you?

Now foods cinnamon Bark

Posted by Reviewer2016458 on Aug 05, 2011

Now foods i trust, good quality fair price.. i started taking cinnamon bark a few months ago and i do feel better for it.. highly recommend !

Was this review helpful to you?

sugar level reducer

Posted by Reviewer2454163 on Aug 03, 2011

so far so good

Was this review helpful to you?

great product

Posted by Reviewer2680652 on Aug 02, 2011

great product and the service is superb. California to Ohio three days after placing my order!

Was this review helpful to you?

Diabetes

Posted by Reviewer2561292 on Aug 01, 2011

Helps with my diabetes. And with all the fish oil I take prevents burping.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer1255073 on Jul 29, 2011

okay

Was this review helpful to you?

Better Than expected

Posted by Reviewer2949741 on Jul 27, 2011

I worried about this product for myself. With regular cinnamon products I always burp up the cinnamon. I do not burp this up. Good size capsule easy to swallow.

Was this review helpful to you?

cinnamon

Posted by Reviewer1310601 on May 23, 2011

I have used cinnamon bark, Now foods for almost a year now and I just don't seem to have the stomach issues that I used to and I don't have to eat so much during the day to satisfy low blood sugar feelings.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this Cinnamon Bark

Posted by Reviewer3352888 on May 20, 2011

I have a family history of diabetes and I am also trying to watch my weight. This helps and the best part is that I can open the capsule and add to hot water and have a great tasting Cinnamon tea!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 100 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »