EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.28

$12.99

Savings of: $4.71 (36% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(8)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(6)
Reviews | English
Sort By

health nut

Posted by Reviewer2601727 on Dec 07, 2010

KEEPS one's blood sugar LOW

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer2001707 on Dec 01, 2010

good product

Was this review helpful to you?

Absolutely Brilliant!

Posted by Reviewer1151760 on Nov 15, 2010

My daughter's weight had been stuck despite doing all the right things with her diet and exercise. This product has lowered her insulin resistance (we know this because she is a type 1 diabetic and has to inject insulin regularly). Her sugar cravings are also lower and her weight has begun to shift downwards.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

True cinnamon

Posted by ant-health on Nov 08, 2010

Amazing that I found the difference between cassia & cinnamon a few mths ago. Cassia is more common & is cut/mixed with true cinnamon in usual commercial powders found in shops. Cassia has a liver toxin in it & is in bigger quantities in cassia. So be careful what you use. This brand has the true cinnamon that will help with regulatring blood sugar.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Very good - works for me.

Posted by Reviewer3193955 on Oct 14, 2010

Lowered my blood glucose by 10% 3 hours after meal.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

helpful

Posted by Reviewer1609768 on Sep 20, 2010

I'm using it to help maintain my blood sugar levels.

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Foods, Cinnamon Bark, 600 mg, 120

Posted by Reviewer1569488 on Aug 14, 2010

Working great for me. I am losing a little weight.

Was this review helpful to you?

Made a difference within the first twenty one days

Posted by Reviewer2593977 on Jul 29, 2010

I seem to have more energy since taking these along with Saw Palmetto extract 160mg and Gymnema 300mg. I no longer have to take a mid afternoon nap.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

must have

Posted by Reviewer2019476 on Jul 23, 2010

very good product,has reduced my sugar cravings n ive lost 5 lbs just using it for about a weeek,love it

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Great for Diabetics

Posted by Reviewer2680114 on Jul 08, 2010

I am type 2 diabetic, managing well with diet and exercise, no drugs, no insulin. My A1c's are below 6, so I am not living in a fantasy world. For me cinnamon is the number one most important supplement I take to support my grain free, healthy diet and exercise regime. Price from iherb is great and a 4 day delivery to Australia makes it perfect.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 41-50 of 100 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »