EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.28

$12.99

Savings of: $4.71 (36% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Cinnamon Bark

Posted by Reviewer2561573 on Aug 23, 2012

Seems to work well

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Linda Trumbull

Posted by 5079862352173534675 on Mar 21, 2014

Great for lowering blood pressure.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

cinnamon

Posted by Reviewer1310601 on May 23, 2011

I have used cinnamon bark, Now foods for almost a year now and I just don't seem to have the stomach issues that I used to and I don't have to eat so much during the day to satisfy low blood sugar feelings.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Cool

Posted by Reviewer1135755 on Jan 10, 2011

I don't think this is sort of product I could tell whether this is good or not good by just taking 3 weeks. But since I like the taste of cinnamon, this tastes(It's capsule I know) awesome for me and I believe this is doing something good while I feel nothing.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

should be good for lowering blood sugar !

Posted by Reviewer1217020 on Jan 22, 2011

I am a diabetic type II sufferer. just started this recently to go with my other supplements to lower my blood sugar levels. They are magnesium citrate,chromium GTF and Alpha-Lipoic acid. They are working remarkably well ! This is the right type of Cinnamon to take from NOW foods to have any effect in helping lowering blood sugar levels. A good dosage for the price

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Fantastic

Posted by Reviewer1242717 on Jan 29, 2012

I was warned by my Doctor (MD) not to use Cinnamon in cooking or as a supplement from China or other Asian countries. As of this date the only safe Cinnamon comes from Ceylon (Sri Lanka). The problem is the chemicals used to extract the product....I was impressed with the MD's knowledge!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer1255073 on Jul 29, 2011

okay

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect as an additional sugars control

Posted by Reviewer1916270 on May 19, 2011

I suffer from diabetes and normal medicines whilst important need supplementation. Cinnamon Bark and Banaba Leaves is a great combination and is used by my wife, daughter and myself.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

helps

Posted by Reviewer1960870 on Mar 14, 2011

good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great product

Posted by Reviewer2680652 on Aug 02, 2011

great product and the service is superb. California to Ohio three days after placing my order!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 100 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »