RU
RUB
Ваша корзина пуста
Но это можно исправить.
Продолжить покупки.
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Комбинированная скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Посмотреть/Редактировать корзину Оформить Заказ
Всего в Корзине:
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

₽550.84

₽864.17

Экономия: ₽313.34 (скидка 36%)

Оценки Покупателей

5 Звезды
4 Звезды
3 Звезды
(8)
2 Звезды
(0)
1 Звезды
(6)
Отзывы | Английский
Сортировать по

cinnamon

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1310601 May 23, 2011

I have used cinnamon bark, Now foods for almost a year now and I just don't seem to have the stomach issues that I used to and I don't have to eat so much during the day to satisfy low blood sugar feelings.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Great product!

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3145962 Sep 07, 2015

Great benefits! This Now Foods Cinnamon Bark helped my husbands blood sugar levels return to a normal range. The Dr. is impressed with his numbers.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Better Than expected

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2949741 Jul 27, 2011

I worried about this product for myself. With regular cinnamon products I always burp up the cinnamon. I do not burp this up. Good size capsule easy to swallow.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

good

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1255073 Jul 29, 2011

okay

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Great product

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2725469 Dec 08, 2011

The service was awesome and the product was outstanding.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Wow.

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3239236 Sep 18, 2011

I've been using this for about a month now, and my glucose levels have been measurably more stable (there is far less fluctuation throughout the day according to a diabetic's monitor I purchased).

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Smells Nice

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2494963 Oct 10, 2011

I purchase this for a friend with diabetes. This does help, along with on other NOW product. He loves to smell this spice. Wishes all supplements smelled as good at this one.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

I like NOW

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2604057 Nov 17, 2011

I feel comfortable with NOW products. Doctor suggest I take cinnamon so I choose NOW again.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

great price

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2470058 Dec 13, 2010

wonderful

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

cinnamon

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2279036 Dec 14, 2010

This stuff has been great for the water retention I get in my feet. It is, after all, a diuretic. Don't take it a night or before a road trip!

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Позиции 41-50 из 100

« Предыдущая | 3 4 5 6 7 | Следующая »