EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.28

$12.99

Savings of: $4.71 (36% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

cinnamon

Posted by Reviewer1310601 on May 23, 2011

I have used cinnamon bark, Now foods for almost a year now and I just don't seem to have the stomach issues that I used to and I don't have to eat so much during the day to satisfy low blood sugar feelings.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product!

Posted by Reviewer3145962 on Sep 07, 2015

Great benefits! This Now Foods Cinnamon Bark helped my husbands blood sugar levels return to a normal range. The Dr. is impressed with his numbers.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Better Than expected

Posted by Reviewer2949741 on Jul 27, 2011

I worried about this product for myself. With regular cinnamon products I always burp up the cinnamon. I do not burp this up. Good size capsule easy to swallow.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer1255073 on Jul 29, 2011

okay

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer2725469 on Dec 08, 2011

The service was awesome and the product was outstanding.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Wow.

Posted by Reviewer3239236 on Sep 18, 2011

I've been using this for about a month now, and my glucose levels have been measurably more stable (there is far less fluctuation throughout the day according to a diabetic's monitor I purchased).

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Smells Nice

Posted by Reviewer2494963 on Oct 10, 2011

I purchase this for a friend with diabetes. This does help, along with on other NOW product. He loves to smell this spice. Wishes all supplements smelled as good at this one.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I like NOW

Posted by Reviewer2604057 on Nov 17, 2011

I feel comfortable with NOW products. Doctor suggest I take cinnamon so I choose NOW again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great price

Posted by Reviewer2470058 on Dec 13, 2010

wonderful

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

cinnamon

Posted by Reviewer2279036 on Dec 14, 2010

This stuff has been great for the water retention I get in my feet. It is, after all, a diuretic. Don't take it a night or before a road trip!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 100 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »