EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$47.80

$74.99

Savings of: $27.19 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(5)
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(5)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

COQ10

Posted by 5157866539679008557 on Mar 24, 2015

My favorite heart support!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

CoQ10 very good

Posted by 5158998397011554446 on Sep 23, 2014

Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Very good!

Posted by Reviewer2406706 on Jun 18, 2012

Very good for my heart. It's so pure.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

CoQ 10 powder, NOW brand

Posted by Reviewer1634134 on Feb 20, 2012

I love this product, because it's a powder I can mix it in my powdered vitamins and get the CoQ10 I need.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

x

Posted by Reviewer2767908 on Dec 15, 2011

Difficult to handle, stick in the tiny spoon and on everything else, problem with diluting.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Excellent value, but slightly inconvenient

Posted by Reviewer2890959 on Dec 14, 2011

In general I would've given this a 5-star rating, except for the fact that the powder is 'sticky' (probably hydrophilic), and the scoop is too short to reach the bottom.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

great choice

Posted by Reviewer3318245 on Oct 27, 2011

Very useful for taking mega doses, less fillers and junk than with capsules.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Longer Handle Please

Posted by Reviewer1702941 on Oct 06, 2011

I'm very happy the quality and value of this as well as most other products I've tried from NOW Foods. However, it would be nice if the spoon handle was a little longer. It creates a real mess trying to get two fat fingers into the little opening to grab the spoon when the level gets low. I ended up tranfering it into a smaller container.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Glad you offer this in powder form

Posted by Reviewer2878677 on Aug 24, 2011

I have allergies to the ingredients in the gel caps, so I appreciate you stocking the powder. Fast delivery, too! Thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good stuff.

Posted by Reviewer1320584 on Aug 11, 2011

I tried many different coq10 products and like this one the best because I have problems breaking down fats and most Coq10 supplements are made with added oils or fats to make the coq10 more soluble. I highly recommend the Now Foods brand.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 50 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »