EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$35.68

$55.99

Savings of: $20.31 (36% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Really potent supplement

Posted by Reviewer1963087 on Jan 27, 2011

Beware, this is a really potent supplement. I started taking one capsule but realized it was to much, i couldn't fall i sleep and i felt over-energized. Now i take half a capsule and that really boosts my energy good enough.

Was this review helpful to you?

CoQ10

Posted by Reviewer2848316 on Aug 31, 2011

Have used this for some time, really effective in hindering migraines.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good value for money

Posted by Reviewer3006001 on Dec 27, 2011

I eat these in the morning in order to prevent migrain and it has worked. These are usually quite expensive but this product has really good value for money.

Was this review helpful to you?

it helps

Posted by Reviewer2484936 on Mar 02, 2014

Now vitamins is a trusted company. I have researched them. This product has definitely helped my health.

Was this review helpful to you?

COQ10 needed for the heart

Posted by Reviewer1916270 on Oct 19, 2010

This product is vital if you have heart, CHF or PCOS type problems. My daughter and I use this product and find it aids heart function and general health

Was this review helpful to you?

Gave it to a friend following chemo who had very damaged heart

Posted by Reviewer2747608 on Oct 23, 2010

Her ejection fraction improved remarkably. I take it for overall health and my husband definitely took it when on those awful statins as it destroys coQ10.

Was this review helpful to you?

Better Price Than In Stores

Posted by Reviewer1123168 on Aug 05, 2010

I originally bought this product in a health store and paid way too much for it. I purchased it for my gums to prevent anymore receding and for my heart. My gums are about the same, but they also haven't gotten any worse. So I will keep purchasing it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Digestion

Posted by Reviewer1049906 on Apr 24, 2011

For some reason my food digestion has been better with this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

My Products & Reviews

Posted by 5020119616081544384 on Jun 17, 2014

All items are nicely packed and delivery fast.

Was this review helpful to you?

Fine Product

Posted by Reviewer3232133 on May 10, 2010

I feel this is possibly the best CoQ10 supplement I've tried.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 73 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »