EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$39.51

$61.99

Savings of: $22.48 (36% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

essential

Posted by Reviewer1736408 on Jan 29, 2010

For any man over 50, CoQ10 plus Hawthorne contributes to your heart health. I take two every morning with my morning meal.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

CoQ10

Posted by 4988298473373143417 on Jan 12, 2015

I'm taking this because I have kidney disease. I'm taking it along with some other supplements so not sure how well it's really working but so far my lab work has been great.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

my favorite herb

Posted by Reviewer1346811 on Feb 20, 2008

I love bilberry because it enhances my vision, circulatory and vascular systems. Actually, I love most berries. I would just gulp a handful if money permits. As for Hawthorn, I feel so blessed to be able to use this product. It helps so much. It really strengthen the heart muscle. Personal favorite!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I have happy muscles now.

Posted by Reviewer2689446 on Nov 18, 2009

I need to take red yeast rice so I can stay away from lipitor. However, RYR was causing muscle aches, not as bad as lipitor, but ached nontheless. A Doc friend recommended I supplement with more, even though my RYR has CoQ10 added. Its been a month, and the aches have not returned.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Foods CoQ10

Posted by Reviewer2538127 on Dec 11, 2008

This is a must have staple in my husband's supplement diet. . .for heart health

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

CoQ10

Posted by Reviewer2515106 on Sep 25, 2008

works good and helps with my blood pressure

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Product

Posted by Reviewer1488639 on Jul 21, 2008

I am very pleased with this product. The capsules are easy to take and the price was very reasonable.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Have taken it for years, love it.

Posted by Reviewer1287175 on May 17, 2010

A super value, effective and easy to take. Have a handful of nuts or other source of healthy fatty acids when you take this, to maximize absorption.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 5597514044676494388 on Aug 23, 2014

very good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by 5067119457281927627 on Aug 17, 2015

very good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 70 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »