EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$39.51

$61.99

Savings of: $22.48 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(4)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Buyt ir For Hubby

Posted by Reviewer2128490 on Jan 31, 2011

As a person with very high cholesterol hubby uses this with and without taking his statin drug. He seems to never want to run out so I assume its giving him more energy and more confidence. Cholesterol ratings may be hogwash but if you are taking statins, you had BETTER take at least 2-300 mg of CoQ10 as statins rob the body of this heart essential nutrient.

Was this review helpful to you?

my favorite herb

Posted by Reviewer1346811 on Feb 20, 2008

I love bilberry because it enhances my vision, circulatory and vascular systems. Actually, I love most berries. I would just gulp a handful if money permits. As for Hawthorn, I feel so blessed to be able to use this product. It helps so much. It really strengthen the heart muscle. Personal favorite!

Was this review helpful to you?

I have happy muscles now.

Posted by Reviewer2689446 on Nov 18, 2009

I need to take red yeast rice so I can stay away from lipitor. However, RYR was causing muscle aches, not as bad as lipitor, but ached nontheless. A Doc friend recommended I supplement with more, even though my RYR has CoQ10 added. Its been a month, and the aches have not returned.

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Foods CoQ10

Posted by Reviewer2538127 on Dec 11, 2008

This is a must have staple in my husband's supplement diet. . .for heart health

Was this review helpful to you?

CoQ10

Posted by Reviewer2515106 on Sep 25, 2008

works good and helps with my blood pressure

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Product

Posted by Reviewer1488639 on Jul 21, 2008

I am very pleased with this product. The capsules are easy to take and the price was very reasonable.

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Foods, CoQ10, 100 mg.

Posted by Reviewer1499791 on May 24, 2011

I combine with red yeast rice.

Was this review helpful to you?

Effective and Good Value

Posted by Reviewer1604459 on Oct 17, 2011

This is a great product, very good value for the price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer2865196 on Oct 28, 2011

I use this for fatigue and it helps. Take it w/ evening primrose oil and 2 amino acids and I have energy for the day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Reviewer1864666 on Dec 21, 2011

Amazing product

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 68 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »