EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$30.58

$47.99

Savings of: $17.41 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

good product good service

Posted by Reviewer2651630 on Aug 10, 2010

Good quality.Received the products quickly. No hassles. Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

Hard to find the 150 mg

Posted by Reviewer1035394 on Jun 24, 2010

Great product for the money. Hard to find 150 mg strength.

Was this review helpful to you?

CoQ10 EXCELLENT

Posted by compwiz1953 on Jun 18, 2010

This product is good. You only need to take 1 every other day because of MG. The color makes it different then other herbs supplements. Easy to swallow

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Product

Posted by Reviewer1961133 on May 21, 2010

Good product and good price

Was this review helpful to you?

My husband got off all his heart meds...

Posted by Reviewer3055411 on May 19, 2010

And this product as well as several others have replaced them. His heart is better than before and after the heart attack. Cardiologist is amazed. The meds made him feel horrible, now he feels very well.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

very high strength

Posted by Reviewer1309092 on Apr 26, 2010

I take it for mitrochondrial energy (CFS lethargy)and to prevent Gum problems and it works on both accounts for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good CoQ10 for the gums

Posted by Reviewer1779982 on Jan 04, 2010

I have found this dosage and product to be the one that seems to work best for me. In particular I find that it keeps my gum problems under control.

Was this review helpful to you?

good price,high quality

Posted by Reviewer1003003 on Dec 25, 2009

good price,high quality

Was this review helpful to you?

great products

Posted by Reviewer3280472 on Dec 03, 2009

it's my third time to purchase this products. it works perfectly for my purpose. Besides, the shipping is incredibly fast!

Was this review helpful to you?

energy

Posted by Reviewer2359675 on Nov 17, 2009

I find this product good value and seems to give me energy and looks after my husbands heart, we have been taking for at least 15years. and gives oxygen to your cells helps to prevent cancer

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 58 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »