EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$22.93

$35.99

Savings of: $13.06 (36% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

THIS IS GREAT COQ10!

Posted by PurplePegasus on Dec 20, 2013

Alleviates leg vein pain due to problematic circulation. I take with vitamin E for absorption.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great quality, and succesfull help!

Posted by kirowang on Feb 14, 2011

Now food is a trademark, and this product is excellent! The price, the size, the feeling that it makes!.. Recommended!

Was this review helpful to you?

COQ10 is the best

Posted by Reviewer1916270 on Aug 14, 2011

Every adult should have COQ10 and whilst I use stronger versions of COQ10, my daughter who has PCOS uses this and it helps her energy levels.

Was this review helpful to you?

Cheap candy for the heart

Posted by EirikCor on Apr 24, 2012

Besides its being cheap, i have no way of knowing the quality/potency of this product. Usually i buy high quality Q10 from "Pharma Nord", but this time i thought to try Jarrow Formulas and Now Foods to see if i felt a difference. So far i can't. (I'm not saying its as good, just that i can't feel a difference) Magnesium, D-ribose, L-carnitine and Q10 is by many recommended for CFS/ME patients.

Was this review helpful to you?

Now CoQ10

Posted by ivyengland on Mar 06, 2011

Didn't work as well as Healthy Origins CoQ10 100mg.

Was this review helpful to you?

Economical CoQ10

Posted by Reviewer2961203 on Dec 02, 2010

Best price, largest quantity. Sprinkle over dog's food for heart health and longevity. He seems to have increased endurance on his walks!

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by Reviewer1601615 on Dec 12, 2010

Excellent product and perfect price.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer1573028 on Jan 04, 2011

good

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Deal

Posted by Reviewer2187679 on Jun 01, 2010

Now products are great, this was a great price on the CoQ10. I haven't been taking it that long so I can't report on the results.

Was this review helpful to you?

Boosts energy

Posted by Reviewer1633846 on Oct 23, 2010

I find that the CoQ10 really gives me an energy boost and helps with joint pain.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 48 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »