EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.73

$19.99

Savings of: $7.26 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(8)
2 Stars
(5)
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Mixed feelings :D

Posted by 5299572453212643028 on Sep 27, 2013

Great for smoothing those fine lines, but it does have an odour not quite pleasant. The lack of perfume is fine, but that doesn't mean it have to have an unpleasant one. Also, it stings a bit when applied on skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Burning sensation..

Posted by NarnianGirl on Jan 10, 2011

Ordered this for my Mom, but she didn't like this - she said it caused her face to burn.. CoQ10 probably being the culprit. Not a good idea for a sensitive-skinned person. Finally it was circulated to my Dad, who has the most resilient and resistant skin ;-) Won't repurchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

5 people found the following review helpful

didn't like it

Posted by Reviewer2439506 on Jan 07, 2011

It stung every time I used it. it seemed to work okay, but the results were not great.

Was this review helpful to you?

so so

Posted by Reviewer1371841 on Dec 21, 2010

skin feels ok, however right after applying feels strange, a bit tight and itching somehow...The smell is not pleasant for sure, but it goes away after a while..Results are still to be experienced.

Was this review helpful to you?

it's ok

Posted by Reviewer1903527 on Oct 08, 2010

i like it ok not a nice scent but absorbs well

Was this review helpful to you?

OK

Posted by Reviewer3226341 on Jun 24, 2010

Too greasy for me

Was this review helpful to you?

CoQ10

Posted by Reviewer2683516 on Apr 13, 2010

I have been using this product for a few weeks now. I am not sure if I like it yet. I have developed some acne since using this product, though the break-outs could be from another product. I originally bought it for my hands but decided to use it on my face. Maybe I should just use it on my hands.

Was this review helpful to you?

Too soon to tell if this works for me.

Posted by Reviewer3071011 on Sep 09, 2008

I actually can't accurately rate this at this time as I have only used it for a couple weeks. I have no complaints though. It seems to be a good moisterizer.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-8 of 8 total