EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.73

$19.99

Savings of: $7.26 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(8)
2 Stars
(5)
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Burns skin

Posted by Reviewer3054322 on Dec 08, 2010

I used this product a couple of times, and it made my skin burn. I do not have a sensitive skin. It also did not seem to have any positive effect on my skin, but that could be because I decided to stop using it. I do not recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Co Q10

Posted by Reviewer1878993 on Nov 29, 2010

Good product so far thanks no problems

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent moisturizer

Posted by Reviewer2830812 on Nov 16, 2010

I was pleasantly surprised at the quality of this low price moisturizer. Rich, smooth. Really makes a difference to my aging skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Thanks

Posted by Reviewer1304062 on Nov 08, 2010

Good product.Thanks iherb...

Was this review helpful to you?

CoQ10 Moisturiser

Posted by Reviewer2930930 on Nov 08, 2010

Excellent product and good value

Was this review helpful to you?

So far so good

Posted by Reviewer1703989 on Nov 07, 2010

I like that there is the wrinkle cream & the moisturizer that work together. I like how they feel & they soak in to my skin quickly & my makeup goes on fine afterwards. I'm hopeful the combination will help thos 30+ wrinkles!

Was this review helpful to you?

terrible

Posted by Reviewer3335344 on Oct 09, 2010

This burns my face when I apply it. I don't know if it'ssuppose to or not. I have tried it when my face is wet and it's the same. It makes it itch for a few minutes.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

it's ok

Posted by Reviewer1903527 on Oct 08, 2010

i like it ok not a nice scent but absorbs well

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer1217252 on Sep 25, 2010

nice smell good consistency

Was this review helpful to you?

Moisturising

Posted by Reviewer2538485 on Sep 07, 2010

I like this product, a little bit of a sting when used on my face so am using for my hands, and I am happy with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 54 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »