EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.73

$19.99

Savings of: $7.26 (36% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

So far so good

Posted by Reviewer1703989 on Nov 07, 2010

I like that there is the wrinkle cream & the moisturizer that work together. I like how they feel & they soak in to my skin quickly & my makeup goes on fine afterwards. I'm hopeful the combination will help thos 30+ wrinkles!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I like this!

Posted by lillanne on Apr 19, 2012

I think this has helped my skin, but it is difficult to know for sure!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

CoQ10

Posted by Reviewer2683516 on Apr 13, 2010

I have been using this product for a few weeks now. I am not sure if I like it yet. I have developed some acne since using this product, though the break-outs could be from another product. I originally bought it for my hands but decided to use it on my face. Maybe I should just use it on my hands.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Too soon to tell if this works for me.

Posted by Reviewer3071011 on Sep 09, 2008

I actually can't accurately rate this at this time as I have only used it for a couple weeks. I have no complaints though. It seems to be a good moisterizer.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

OK

Posted by Reviewer3226341 on Jun 24, 2010

Too greasy for me

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Mixed feelings :D

Posted by 5299572453212643028 on Sep 27, 2013

Great for smoothing those fine lines, but it does have an odour not quite pleasant. The lack of perfume is fine, but that doesn't mean it have to have an unpleasant one. Also, it stings a bit when applied on skin.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

so so

Posted by Reviewer1371841 on Dec 21, 2010

skin feels ok, however right after applying feels strange, a bit tight and itching somehow...The smell is not pleasant for sure, but it goes away after a while..Results are still to be experienced.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

didn't like it

Posted by Reviewer2439506 on Jan 07, 2011

It stung every time I used it. it seemed to work okay, but the results were not great.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

it's ok

Posted by Reviewer1903527 on Oct 08, 2010

i like it ok not a nice scent but absorbs well

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

smelly

Posted by Reviewer1296679 on Jul 13, 2010

I was surprised at how un pleasant of a smell this moisturizer was. Not very moisturizing.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 54 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »