EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.73

$19.99

Savings of: $7.26 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(8)
2 Stars
(5)
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Ok

Posted by Reviewer2479503 on Mar 11, 2009

Bit of an odd smell. Don't really know if it works yet.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Didn't work for me

Posted by Reviewer1050149 on Nov 23, 2008

This is the first time I tried the product. Bought it because of the ingredient list and have had great luck with Now Foods other products. I don't normally have sensitive skin, but as soon as I put it on my skin, my face and lips began to sting, so I washed it off right away. I will be returning.

Was this review helpful to you?

6 people found the following review helpful

Now Foods,CoQ10 Age Defying Moisturizer

Posted by Reviewer2012276 on Nov 20, 2008

Great Product!

Was this review helpful to you?

CoQ10 really works

Posted by Reviewer2292722 on Sep 19, 2008

CoQ10 is reallt good stuff for your face. I use it as a creme, and I also take Q10 supplements for a optimal effect.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

C. Swem

Posted by Reviewer1734948 on Sep 12, 2008

Not happy with this product

Was this review helpful to you?

Too soon to tell if this works for me.

Posted by Reviewer3071011 on Sep 09, 2008

I actually can't accurately rate this at this time as I have only used it for a couple weeks. I have no complaints though. It seems to be a good moisterizer.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!

Posted by Reviewer1807321 on Jul 13, 2008

Great moisturizer! And once again affordable! I wanted a moisturizer with CoQ10 since I am getting older and I like this brand.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not what I wanted

Posted by Reviewer1863239 on Jun 15, 2008

Not a great product for me. Did not moisturize well and my skin reacted badly to the product. Returned.

Was this review helpful to you?

I wont buy any other moisturizer again

Posted by Reviewer1689170 on Apr 26, 2008

Add this to the CoQ10 Age Defying Syrum, and thats all you need. My face has never felt better nor looked healthier.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Great moisturizer

Posted by Reviewer1328633 on Feb 18, 2008

Very fast absorption. Disappears in an instant but is remarkably soothing and healing. Best moisturizer that I have found. Very helpful with extremely dry skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 41-50 of 54 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »