EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$21.66

$33.99

Savings of: $12.33 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(6)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

CoQ10 Nice

Posted by Reviewer2795868 on Oct 10, 2007

Pleasant smell and easy to swallow gel-capsule. Gotta love the ingredients too!

Was this review helpful to you?

IT WORKS GOOD

Posted by Reviewer2745519 on Oct 24, 2007

I TAKE MORE THAN ONE PRODUCT,SO I DON'T KNOW WHICHONE IS WORKING OR NOT BUT ALL TOGETHER I'VE GOT VERY GOOD RESULTS,I'LL BUY IT AGAIN

Was this review helpful to you?

Helpful combination

Posted by Reviewer2862676 on Dec 04, 2008

This seems like a great combination for heart health. I haven't used it long enough to notice any result.

Was this review helpful to you?

CoQ10

Posted by Reviewer3104665 on Oct 26, 2010

This has been our second order of the CoQ10 a pill that is easy to swallow and no after taste at all. Thank you for all the products that you have to offer. Sincerely, Mrs Sukkert

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice to get two pills in One. Krill Oil would be improvement.

Posted by Reviewer1970628 on May 17, 2011

I am at the age where taking one less pill is a plus, and these combine CoQ10 with fish oil that is great. I would prefer krill oil, but still a good buy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Smart and cheap.

Posted by Betatester on Jun 28, 2012

Great deal for this CoQ10 and fish oil. But... one softgel consist only of 250 mg of fish oil and actually couldn`t solve my fish oil deficiency. I don`t use 2 softgels cause i am too young. So this is great deal if you already have half daily doze of fish oil (it`s cheaper). But it can`t help you alone.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer1333587 on Sep 22, 2012

Bought these for my husband but we have since switched to separate Co Q10 and Fish oil products.

Was this review helpful to you?

very good!

Posted by 5747680136817175427 on Jul 25, 2013

very good!!

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 5654441660514101769 on Sep 23, 2013

psule size is too big to swallow. but cheap and good efficacy and it has not specific smell due to fish oil.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice

Posted by 4995113088125210202 on Jul 18, 2014

There are reaky good

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 10 total