EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$21.66

$33.99

Savings of: $12.33 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(6)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good mix

Posted by nenashaolka on Jun 29, 2012

Good mix, I don't need to take two things, just only one

Was this review helpful to you?

Smart and cheap.

Posted by Betatester on Jun 28, 2012

Great deal for this CoQ10 and fish oil. But... one softgel consist only of 250 mg of fish oil and actually couldn`t solve my fish oil deficiency. I don`t use 2 softgels cause i am too young. So this is great deal if you already have half daily doze of fish oil (it`s cheaper). But it can`t help you alone.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good packaging of the product.

Posted by Reviewer1313342 on Jun 26, 2012

High quality and reasonable price.

Was this review helpful to you?

John R D.

Posted by Reviewer2179488 on May 24, 2012

I have been using CoQ10 + fISH oil for two and a half years and I am sure that the benifits have been very good. I was quite arthritic before I started taking it and now I feel free of pain and stiffness It has been passed and recommended by doctors I have visited in the past so am very pleased.Thank you J.R.Dixon

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Increased energy

Posted by Reviewer2056558 on Feb 13, 2012

Works. Can notice a difference in my energy level from using this product in lieu of using cod liver or salmon oil capsules. Will reorder.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

CoQ10

Posted by Reviewer2607125 on Dec 06, 2011

I like ordering from iHerb, I have ordered several different vitamins and I always receive my order very quickly and it is always correct.

Was this review helpful to you?

I do like the combination

Posted by Reviewer2150272 on Nov 08, 2011

These are great with the fish oil and Q 10. It makes it very convenient to take. Good product and quality. Hair and skin look great and feel good over all product.

Was this review helpful to you?

that's good!

Posted by Reviewer2040670 on Jul 09, 2011

Very good additive, read many responses, now there is a possibility to be convinced of it

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Nice to get two pills in One. Krill Oil would be improvement.

Posted by Reviewer1970628 on May 17, 2011

I am at the age where taking one less pill is a plus, and these combine CoQ10 with fish oil that is great. I would prefer krill oil, but still a good buy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Got these for a friend

Posted by Reviewer2105068 on May 03, 2011

She claims she's feeling more energetic, time will tell

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 54 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »