EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$21.66

$33.99

Savings of: $12.33 (36% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good product!

Posted by Reviewer1656423 on Dec 31, 2009

This is a brand I trust. I have used this for my Mom for many years. I just wish they had a higher dose with the same ingredients (like 100mg). I give my Mom 2 of these rather than another brand.

Was this review helpful to you?

CoQ10

Posted by Reviewer2543618 on Jan 19, 2010

Physicians are now recommended this vitamin if you take chlorestrol medicine because it eliminates this vitamin from your body. My Father is unable to use his legs due to taking Vytorin for 20 years. Plus is good for the heart and provides energy

Was this review helpful to you?

So glad to find this!

Posted by Reviewer2354791 on Feb 23, 2010

I've been taking this for years and couldn't find it in the Raleigh area. Thanks for carrying this great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

great combo

Posted by Reviewer1613002 on Mar 08, 2010

great way to get your CoQ10 and fish oils

Was this review helpful to you?

CoQ10

Posted by Reviewer1981821 on Mar 16, 2010

What I like most about iHerb is their quick responsiveness. CoQ10 and calcium work together to strengthen bones.

Was this review helpful to you?

CoQ10 W fish oil

Posted by Reviewer2946607 on Apr 12, 2010

Seem to be working better than the other products I have tried

Was this review helpful to you?

Vitamins

Posted by Reviewer2438892 on Apr 28, 2010

Its great and i use it all the time

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice Combination

Posted by Reviewer2326421 on Mar 14, 2011

I like the combination of CoQ10 with fish oil, the gel tablets are easy to take. I would like it better if there would be more fish oil per tablet, however.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product, Good Service,...

Posted by Reviewer3168746 on Mar 15, 2011

Good product, Good Service , Thank you Iherb to supply us this good 1/3 price compared to domestic market. 15 days delivery to Turkey :) ( it s better not to receive it) ;)

Was this review helpful to you?

For Heart

Posted by Reviewer1344327 on Mar 19, 2011

I take this for heart concerns they seem to help and also contain omega fish oil which I aksi take extra to protect my heart. The sofgels are easy to swallow.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 55 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »