EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$21.66

$33.99

Savings of: $12.33 (36% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

For Heart

Posted by Reviewer1344327 on Mar 19, 2011

I take this for heart concerns they seem to help and also contain omega fish oil which I aksi take extra to protect my heart. The sofgels are easy to swallow.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

super

Posted by Reviewer2782619 on Mar 04, 2008

coq10 is supposed to be taken with fish oil , product was delivered very fast to my house

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I do like the combination

Posted by Reviewer2150272 on Nov 08, 2011

These are great with the fish oil and Q 10. It makes it very convenient to take. Good product and quality. Hair and skin look great and feel good over all product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

CoQ10

Posted by Reviewer2607125 on Dec 06, 2011

I like ordering from iHerb, I have ordered several different vitamins and I always receive my order very quickly and it is always correct.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

consumer

Posted by Reviewer2203851 on Jan 02, 2009

products are great

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good, for my dog

Posted by Reviewer2216670 on Jan 09, 2009

Seems to like, has fish oil to support his system.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

coq10

Posted by Reviewer2445419 on Dec 27, 2010

excellent works so well

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

CoQ10

Posted by Reviewer2574073 on Dec 27, 2010

Excellent product

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer2991845 on Jan 04, 2011

I got this for a friend so I have not tried it myself, but she seems to be much more energic and her mind seems clearer.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice to get two pills in One. Krill Oil would be improvement.

Posted by Reviewer1970628 on May 17, 2011

I am at the age where taking one less pill is a plus, and these combine CoQ10 with fish oil that is great. I would prefer krill oil, but still a good buy.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 56 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »