EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$21.66

$33.99

Savings of: $12.33 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(6)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

CoQ10

Posted by Reviewer1981821 on Mar 16, 2010

What I like most about iHerb is their quick responsiveness. CoQ10 and calcium work together to strengthen bones.

Was this review helpful to you?

great combo

Posted by Reviewer1613002 on Mar 08, 2010

great way to get your CoQ10 and fish oils

Was this review helpful to you?

So glad to find this!

Posted by Reviewer2354791 on Feb 23, 2010

I've been taking this for years and couldn't find it in the Raleigh area. Thanks for carrying this great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

CoQ10

Posted by Reviewer2543618 on Jan 19, 2010

Physicians are now recommended this vitamin if you take chlorestrol medicine because it eliminates this vitamin from your body. My Father is unable to use his legs due to taking Vytorin for 20 years. Plus is good for the heart and provides energy

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product!

Posted by Reviewer1656423 on Dec 31, 2009

This is a brand I trust. I have used this for my Mom for many years. I just wish they had a higher dose with the same ingredients (like 100mg). I give my Mom 2 of these rather than another brand.

Was this review helpful to you?

I'm still using this product

Posted by Reviewer3325554 on Sep 02, 2009

Since I am new at using this product, so far so good. I have felt more energy since taking it.

Was this review helpful to you?

60 mg CoQ10 with 250 mg Omega 3 Fish Oil, softgels

Posted by Reviewer1073382 on Jul 16, 2009

Packaged well. Capsules appear dry and non-sticky. Product didn't upset my stomach.

Was this review helpful to you?

Dr Jen

Posted by Reviewer1696325 on Apr 15, 2009

A well rounded supplement for cardiovascular health

Was this review helpful to you?

Not sure

Posted by Reviewer2635571 on Jan 19, 2009

I have not noticed any difference but I have not taken it for a long time. Less than 2 weeks to be precise. I will write a review after a month.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good, for my dog

Posted by Reviewer2216670 on Jan 09, 2009

Seems to like, has fish oil to support his system.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 54 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »