EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Now Foods, CoQsol CF, 100 mg, 120 Softgels

Posted by Reviewer2295567 on Dec 03, 2008

Excellent quality, but Dr. Best has a similar product CoQsol CF at 33% lower.Next time I will use their brand. It is the same product both are from SOFT GEL TECHNOLOGIES.

Was this review helpful to you?

Worthy Product

Posted by Reviewer2580814 on Sep 04, 2008

It's very good, but some people will need the reduced (Kaneka) variety, especially those who are less healthy, or older.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product!

Posted by Reviewer3037881 on May 08, 2009

I think every NOW product I've tried has been excellent and the cost is lower than many other brands. Also their quality control is very good. I had stopped taking Vitamin E quite a while ago on the recommendation of my cardiologist, but this has a fairly modest amount with the CoQ10, so I decided to try it. I take at least one every day and two every other day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Foods, CoQsol CF, 100 mg, 120 Softgels

Posted by noneofyourfrigginbusiness on Dec 19, 2008

☆ ☆ ☆ ☆ (4/5). This is a high quality Coenzyme Q-10 product.

Was this review helpful to you?

CoQsol CF Review

Posted by Reviewer2195745 on Feb 21, 2008

Great product and iHerb provides the best cost and thereby the best value for this product. Keep up the great service !

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Foods - CoQsol CF

Posted by Reviewer1153944 on Jul 24, 2012

yet to open them - am sure they'll be fine!

Was this review helpful to you?

Best CoQ10

Posted by 4803643360529760193 on Apr 27, 2014

Have tried many brands of CoQ10, but this one is the best. You can feel the difference with Now CoQsol CF and the rest. Many whom I recommended to use this found what the truth about the quality and would like to thanks iherb for carrying this and Now for producing such good supplement. Thanks to Now and iherb. Very satisfied customer.

Was this review helpful to you?

untitled

Posted by Reviewer2413302 on Mar 07, 2009

they are find I can't tell how effective yet

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-8 of 8 total