EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.18

$15.99

Savings of: $5.81 (36% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(7)
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

I feel good taking this.

Posted by herbalturtle on Jun 17, 2012

The only calcium supplement I take, has lots of trace minerals in it and is a complete form of calcium the way nature intended. I think its the naturally occuring trace minerals in it that give me more energy. Easy to digest. I buy the powdered version for my dogs and to put in shake drinks. The capsules for on the go or to take to work. Super important on my list of supplements to take!

Was this review helpful to you?

Neck and Back Aches

Posted by Reviewer3300605 on Jan 24, 2007

Over the years I have tried many calcium / magnesium supplements for neck, shoulder, and back aches. Only two of these supplements have worked and the Coral Calcium works the best. The alternative is muscle relaxents and I want to stay away from prescription meds.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good

Posted by Reviewer1855395 on Jul 08, 2008

Very good calcium , do not give upset stomach. Recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

Have been taking this for many years

Posted by Reviewer1279821 on Dec 22, 2008

I have been taking coral calcium for more than 10 years, the NOW food product, works exreamly well and has great price form iherb.

Was this review helpful to you?

Coral Calcium

Posted by Reviewer2364083 on Nov 25, 2009

i'm very satisfied w/ coral calcium. this combined w/ vitamin d tablets has kept me from having deficiences which i was prone to

Was this review helpful to you?

Coral Calcium

Posted by Reviewer2578761 on Jun 10, 2010

It really makes an improvement in the way I feel. I will continue to buy it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent way to consume the needed calcium

Posted by Reviewer1654136 on Nov 07, 2008

I have every one in my family hooked on these

Was this review helpful to you?

H,C, Cary

Posted by Reviewer2996947 on Feb 15, 2009

This is the first time I have taken this product. I'm sure it will be the right calcium. Quality and freshness are always my concern. I know I can count on it with iHerb.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by 4926072746879224969 on Aug 26, 2012

I always take calcium and this seams to do the job very happy with it

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent calcium!

Posted by Reviewer1631849 on Jul 23, 2013

This form has the best absorption! Using this with d-vitamin supplement maximizes the benefits. If this review was helpful to you please click "YES" below. See more reviews on my profile!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 29 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »