EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$21.66

$33.99

Savings of: $12.33 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(4)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Coral Calcium

Posted by 4903251346193970896 on Jun 03, 2012

It was ordered to my mammy (54 y.o.). She likes all ingredients but can`t say about effect because there is a short period of using yet

Was this review helpful to you?

calcium

Posted by Reviewer1837125 on Mar 06, 2012

good source of calcium

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice products

Posted by Reviewer1057374 on Jan 03, 2012

Good for value. However, be careful of too much vitamin D2. I usually take one capsule per day only. is just supplement. ^_^

Was this review helpful to you?

from Russia

Posted by Reviewer2784958 on Aug 25, 2011

Exellent product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer3250277 on Aug 04, 2011

I don't notice a difference, but I don't think anyone could. However, I feel safer taking these every day.

Was this review helpful to you?

great price , good quality

Posted by robot057 on Jul 03, 2011

I needed calcium and this has helped me. this is the best one in amount, price and ingredients.

Was this review helpful to you?

coral calcium

Posted by Reviewer2434500 on Jun 24, 2011

can feel the effect..........good

Was this review helpful to you?

a pregnancy must!

Posted by Reviewer2766925 on Jun 14, 2011

Coral calcium really works better for me than normal calcium supplements. I've had 6 children. so a good calcium supplement is really important to me. NOW has great products, and they're actually affordably priced. I'd recommend this calcium in a heart beat.

Was this review helpful to you?

Coral Calcium Plus

Posted by Reviewer2578334 on Jun 13, 2011

I've noticed a difference in my knees and hips - the pain is gone. BUT I'm also taking BioSil. I feel Great!

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Good product

Posted by Reviewer2595069 on May 17, 2011

Has helped keep my osteopina from becoming osteoporosis...

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 81 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »