EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$21.66

$33.99

Savings of: $12.33 (36% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

now coral

Posted by Reviewer1731443 on Dec 18, 2007

i take 4 a day and doesn't hurt my stomach like other vitamins

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Coral Calcium

Posted by Reviewer2381845 on Oct 11, 2006

This is an excellent product. I find it gives me more energy and boosts my immune system!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Value!

Posted by Reviewer1196396 on Oct 31, 2006

I enjoy the special benefits of Coral Calcium, I seem to get less backache. This coral calcium has the proper 2:1 ration of calcium and magnesium...and you can't beat the excellent price!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Coral

Posted by Reviewer2784115 on Oct 14, 2007

Perfect, thanks!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best value

Posted by Reviewer2291741 on Oct 26, 2007

Now Foods Coral Calcium is the best value I've found in a coral calcium product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

NOW Coral Calcium Plus

Posted by Reviewer1711931 on Nov 15, 2007

Great Products, prices & super fast shipment

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Quality and Price

Posted by Reviewer2789027 on Jan 09, 2008

I have used this product for several years and will continue doing so. Great quality and great price

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Happy customer.

Posted by Reviewer2638598 on Jan 26, 2008

GREAT PRICE!!! and it works to, please it's a know brainier. In the health food stores that I go to it would cost much more.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Works great

Posted by Reviewer2562513 on Jan 28, 2008

Very good price and seems to work well , I can feel the difference my family had a cold that lasted 2 weeks it only took me a few days to kick it by increasing to 2 caps 3 times daily.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Not too bulky

Posted by Reviewer2821314 on Jan 29, 2008

This is a good product, it doesn't bother my stomach (calcium citrate does), and you get a lot of calcium without fillers or bulk

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 61 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »