EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$21.66

$33.99

Savings of: $12.33 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(4)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Balanced Combination For Bone Health

Posted by Reviewer2018684 on May 10, 2010

This product (NOW-01281) appears to have an appropriate, balanced, and very practical application of combinations of the necessary daily intake amounts of these bone and general health essentials, ideal to the average active person.

Was this review helpful to you?

Researched product

Posted by Reviewer1722370 on Mar 09, 2010

After research of quality coral calcium products, this is the best one in amount, price and ingredients.

Was this review helpful to you?

NOW-01281

Posted by Reviewer1050784 on Dec 30, 2009

Good cost effective calcium supplement especially for women over 40.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good product

Posted by Reviewer1719909 on Dec 24, 2009

I like what I read they contain. Started taking and will continue.

Was this review helpful to you?

Calcium

Posted by Reviewer1895326 on Dec 20, 2009

Good product. Came on time

Was this review helpful to you?

Coral Calcium

Posted by Reviewer3199262 on Dec 02, 2009

Every girl needs her calcium. And,these are easy to swallow as they are in vege caps and the calcium is in powder form. Huge bottle great price. I thank both Now Products for their quality and iHerb for their good sense and responsibilty to sell quality products to the masses.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer1185040 on Nov 15, 2009

I love this product I use it all the time.

Was this review helpful to you?

I give this 5 stars

Posted by Reviewer1296376 on Aug 19, 2009

I needed calcium and this has helped me..

Was this review helpful to you?

Very Good Product

Posted by Reviewer1488639 on Jul 09, 2009

This is a good product and I think you will get good benefits from taking it. I take it for my bones, etc, and I read where it helps to keep your body alkalined, too. Thanks, IHerb for another good product from Now Foods.

Was this review helpful to you?

CALMING CALCIUM

Posted by Reviewer2376062 on Jul 05, 2009

I WAS TAKING THE CALCIUM TO DEAL WITH SOME RENAL DISCOMFORT ISSUES THAT ALL BUT HAVE CLEARED UP, THANK YOU GOD. THE PAIN IS GONE. I HAVE NO COMPLAINTS!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 81 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »