EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.18

$15.99

Savings of: $5.81 (36% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

calcium

Posted by Reviewer2965783 on Jan 18, 2008

this is a much more affordable version of the product than the capsule form. i simply mx into a smoothie every morning

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent value per serving

Posted by Reviewer2331009 on Oct 31, 2010

I like this product a lot because it provides 3 grams of coral calcium per serving and it's the best value that I've found for coral calcium. Although powder doesn't completely dissolve in water, it dissolves enough so that you don't have to chew before you swallow. :) If you mix it with milk, you'll hardly notice the difference in the taste of the milk...which is the way I prefer to drink it. If you have an acidic stomach, this is a great anti-acid.

Was this review helpful to you?

dissolves perfectly in water

Posted by Reviewer3199351 on Nov 29, 2009

I add this to my water kefir and it thrives on it

Was this review helpful to you?

Great...

Posted by Reviewer2550937 on Jun 04, 2009

I use this particular form of calcium for cramps in legs, feet, menstrual cramps etc. It seems to absorb easier then other calcium's.

Was this review helpful to you?

coral calcium powder

Posted by Reviewer3120695 on Jul 10, 2008

This is a great product to get a d keep the ph in check. It is tasteless and not gritty.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Product

Posted by Reviewer1518891 on Sep 30, 2008

A daughter uses it regularly and she is pleased with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer2798027 on Oct 27, 2008

I make my own capsules. No fillers to worry about.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great coral calcium

Posted by Reviewer2963961 on Nov 12, 2008

Very mild and I could tell right after taking it that it was working, unlike calcium citrate. NOW foods have great prices too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent product

Posted by Reviewer1148576 on Jan 23, 2009

Easy to take, great value.

Was this review helpful to you?

Coral Calcium Powder

Posted by Reviewer2904479 on Mar 12, 2008

I use it as a calcium supplement. Iherb has the best price and the best service. I am always amazed at the speed and consistancy of this company. Thank you Iherb

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 27 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »