EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.87

$6.99

Savings of: $0.12 (2% off)

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    (7)
    3 Stars
    (1)
    2 Stars
    (1)
    1 Stars
    (0)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Delicious

    Posted by 5014250390085631074 on Apr 12, 2015

    This taste delicious!!! WOW! Gonna buy again.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Best nuts!

    Posted by 5348657536750426772 on Feb 22, 2014

    Definitely the best tasting almond nuts.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    A superlative product!

    Posted by Reviewer1670267 on Dec 26, 2013

    I usually prefer almonds without the skins but this product is really delicious. The almonds are tiny and thick, a delight to crunch, with just the right amount of sweetness. I have ordered a number of bags since the first experience! One drawback is the plastic bag - it is resealable but the seal spoils easily. Two out of the three bags I opened could not be closed after a short while. I hope the bag quality can be improved.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    ADDICTED!!

    Posted by 4844540685300453282 on Sep 26, 2013

    I must learn how to make these exactly the way these are made! The balance of salty and sweet is perfection, and there's no artificial taste or stickiness. I absolutely love them so so soooooo much!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Sweet, salty and crunchy BUT Made in China

    Posted by 5213419628247678092 on Mar 15, 2013

    These are some delicious almonds. The hint of sweet and salt mixed with the almonds is great. Only problem I have is that it's a product of China, which I try to avoid due to the disgusting overall environment there.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    3 people found the following review helpful

    Amazing

    Posted by Reviewer1185493 on Feb 02, 2013

    These tasted amazing. I love it, and it really settles the hunger for sweets in a more healthy way.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great snack

    Posted by Reviewer12103191 on Aug 30, 2012

    Great almond with little sweet and salty hint.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    4 people found the following review helpful

    Almond Crunch

    Posted by Reviewer1400476 on Aug 24, 2011

    Yummy!!! A bit hard on the teeth though

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    pretty tasty

    Posted by Reviewer1741514 on Jun 28, 2011

    nice sweet crunch w/o going off a low carb diet...eat 1-2 pieces for a sweet treat

    Was this review helpful to you?

    tasty

    Posted by Reviewer3237124 on May 16, 2011

    good taste but I prefered with other kind of nuts like cashews, pumking

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 19 total

    « Previous | 1 2 | Next »