EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$20.38

$31.99

Savings of: $11.61 (36% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Works very well.

Posted by Reviewer1439892 on Nov 14, 2008

Clears up infections and keeps them away!

Was this review helpful to you?

I am not sure.

Posted by Reviewer1025844 on Dec 11, 2010

When I found this, I was really exciting and happy and there is natural sugar that can help me out urine issue. I really hate that going to restroom several times while sleeping. I still have this, but I hope I get better with this.

Was this review helpful to you?

D-Mannose

Posted by Reviewer1726471 on Dec 13, 2010

This product does work for bladder infections

Was this review helpful to you?

FIGHTS CYSTITIS

Posted by Reviewer1372412 on Jan 29, 2011

NOW FOODS D-MANNOSE POWDER REALLY HELPS HEAD OFF CYSTITUS AS YOU FEEL THE BEGINNING DISCOMFORT.

Was this review helpful to you?

Dr. Werner

Posted by Reviewer2143467 on Jan 11, 2009

We use it for my wife during last years. It helps and my wife is happy. Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

I use for urinary tract

Posted by Reviewer3258596 on Mar 25, 2009

I take the powder form of D-Mannose in combination with Cranberry Capsules to help with urinary tract infections. The combination helps keep the infecion at bay.

Was this review helpful to you?

D-Mannose Powder

Posted by Reviewer2729177 on Jun 08, 2009

The product is quite satisfactory and does aid in the prevention of cystitis. The powder dissolves in water reasonably well, but there is always a small white egg shelly deposit left in the bottom of the glass. ie The product is not all powder.

Was this review helpful to you?

D-Mannose Powder

Posted by Reviewer3068725 on Jan 11, 2010

I have been very happy with this product. I use it daily and so far no infections. Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

D-Mannose

Posted by Reviewer2986202 on Jan 25, 2010

Sweet, like powdered sugar...nice to mix with smoothies and juice, keep bladder clear...Seems the price is pretty high, considering the actual weight

Was this review helpful to you?

Trying it....and hopeful!

Posted by Reviewer3323304 on Nov 24, 2008

I have been without a UTI for over a month, which is unusual for me. I'm not real sure yet if it works, but I am really hopeful. I will keep trying it, because if it doesn't absolutly work, I'm sure it helps. Martha Schuler

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 40 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »