EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.73

$19.99

Savings of: $7.26 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great!

Posted by 5656468671659864431 on Feb 18, 2016

Good stuff.

Was this review helpful to you?

Buen producto

Posted by 5076834056289177468 on Jun 02, 2015

La cantidad de ingredientes de omega 3 esta muy bien, es una buena ayuda ha alguien que le cuesta comer pesacado o tiene problema cardiovasculares.

Was this review helpful to you?

superb! this will surly make you better and smarter.

Posted by 5763411816725656350 on Mar 30, 2015

very important for your brain. but while the recommended daily DHA dose is 1000 mg so I have to take 4 soft-gels a day, I decided to take the double strength in order to take just two and get the same dose. the double strength is also cheaper: 30$ instead of 36$, for the same amount of serving.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

recebimento do produto

Posted by 4739935200821825598 on Jun 29, 2014

Ainda não recebi o produto pedido. Obrigada Carolina 30/06/2014

Was this review helpful to you?

Use it for my dry eye

Posted by Reviewer1652794 on May 16, 2014

Started using this for the general benefits. Have dry eye. Have had surgery on my eyes. Have tested with and without. My eyes are definitely better when I take these! Not nearly as dry. Eye doctor told me to take 6 a day. I do. They work. Great value. Good quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

helps skin

Posted by 5157084623078761713 on May 09, 2014

This product is fantastic. I bought it for cognitive function because I had a huge Ma-thesis I had to write, but somethin else happened. I've had severe dandruff since I was 11 (I'm 31 now), and nothing has helped. Ofcourse I can use dandruff shampoo etc. but that still hasn't been enough. Now last week, after having used this DHA-250 2 tablets a day, for a couple of months, I noticed that hey, I dont have any dandruff!!! I thought long and hard what I had changed in my diet, and then booom! Ofcourse! It is the DHA! This stuff does miracles for people with dandruff problems! It has cured my dandruff completely only after a couple of months! And I have really suffered from bad dandruff, almost looking like psoreasis. So this stuff is a miracle

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

good value

Posted by 5380777929030439870 on Mar 19, 2014

great for pregnant women, good price

Was this review helpful to you?

Recebimento

Posted by Reviewer1973231 on Jan 18, 2014

Bom dia, Produto muito bom e recomendável OBS: Não recebi ainda esse DHA-250, pois já faz muito tempo, ainda estou no aguardo Obrigada Teresa

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice

Posted by 4730356925620305818 on Oct 16, 2013

The best brand DHA ever!

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 4915423352541859005 on Sep 26, 2013

The product is very easy to take and good cholesterol levels increased significantly. I opted for the product by medical indications because it not has heavy metals.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 37 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »