EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.73

$19.99

Savings of: $7.26 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Now Foods, DHA-250, High Potency, 120 Softgels

Posted by Reviewer3031961 on Sep 27, 2008

good product but it still taste like fish. I have to chew these due to their size.

Was this review helpful to you?

for attention problems

Posted by Reviewer2786030 on Mar 23, 2007

We have been using DHA since my daughter was on ADD medication that was giving her severe side affects. Works great!

Was this review helpful to you?

helps skin

Posted by 5157084623078761713 on May 09, 2014

This product is fantastic. I bought it for cognitive function because I had a huge Ma-thesis I had to write, but somethin else happened. I've had severe dandruff since I was 11 (I'm 31 now), and nothing has helped. Ofcourse I can use dandruff shampoo etc. but that still hasn't been enough. Now last week, after having used this DHA-250 2 tablets a day, for a couple of months, I noticed that hey, I dont have any dandruff!!! I thought long and hard what I had changed in my diet, and then booom! Ofcourse! It is the DHA! This stuff does miracles for people with dandruff problems! It has cured my dandruff completely only after a couple of months! And I have really suffered from bad dandruff, almost looking like psoreasis. So this stuff is a miracle

Was this review helpful to you?

superb! this will surly make you better and smarter.

Posted by 5763411816725656350 on Mar 30, 2015

very important for your brain. but while the recommended daily DHA dose is 1000 mg so I have to take 4 soft-gels a day, I decided to take the double strength in order to take just two and get the same dose. the double strength is also cheaper: 30$ instead of 36$, for the same amount of serving.

Was this review helpful to you?

Buen producto

Posted by 5076834056289177468 on Jun 02, 2015

La cantidad de ingredientes de omega 3 esta muy bien, es una buena ayuda ha alguien que le cuesta comer pesacado o tiene problema cardiovasculares.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by 5656468671659864431 on Feb 18, 2016

Good stuff.

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by 4953789848444720536 on May 12, 2016

very good

Was this review helpful to you?

good value

Posted by 5380777929030439870 on Mar 19, 2014

great for pregnant women, good price

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by 5054092748223979399 on Nov 21, 2012

This product is very good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Òtmo produto

Posted by 4775671055263384310 on Feb 27, 2013

recomendo esse produto á todos, sem qualquer restrição e sem qualquer reação também. IHERB é uma exelente empresa!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 38 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »