EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.73

$19.99

Savings of: $7.26 (36% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

helps skin

Posted by 5157084623078761713 on May 09, 2014

This product is fantastic. I bought it for cognitive function because I had a huge Ma-thesis I had to write, but somethin else happened. I've had severe dandruff since I was 11 (I'm 31 now), and nothing has helped. Ofcourse I can use dandruff shampoo etc. but that still hasn't been enough. Now last week, after having used this DHA-250 2 tablets a day, for a couple of months, I noticed that hey, I dont have any dandruff!!! I thought long and hard what I had changed in my diet, and then booom! Ofcourse! It is the DHA! This stuff does miracles for people with dandruff problems! It has cured my dandruff completely only after a couple of months! And I have really suffered from bad dandruff, almost looking like psoreasis. So this stuff is a miracle

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Foods, DHA-250, High Potency, 120 Softgels

Posted by Reviewer3031961 on Sep 27, 2008

good product but it still taste like fish. I have to chew these due to their size.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

for attention problems

Posted by Reviewer2786030 on Mar 23, 2007

We have been using DHA since my daughter was on ADD medication that was giving her severe side affects. Works great!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

superb! this will surly make you better and smarter.

Posted by 5763411816725656350 on Mar 30, 2015

very important for your brain. but while the recommended daily DHA dose is 1000 mg so I have to take 4 soft-gels a day, I decided to take the double strength in order to take just two and get the same dose. the double strength is also cheaper: 30$ instead of 36$, for the same amount of serving.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good value

Posted by 5380777929030439870 on Mar 19, 2014

great for pregnant women, good price

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by 4953789848444720536 on May 12, 2016

very good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by Reviewer3197239 on Aug 02, 2011

I send my message on monday and on wednesday it will be in Holland. When I go to a Dutch firm I have to wait 10 days before the tablets will arrive. The service of iherb is brilliant. Margje

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Recomendo

Posted by Reviewer3295626 on Mar 03, 2013

It is a good product and I will buy it several times.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

DHA is Important

Posted by Reviewer3307254 on Jan 09, 2011

It's important to get DHA for good health. 600 mg a day is recommended, and taking 2 softgels a day (2 x 250 mg) of Now Foods Brand, with dinner, is a good thing.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Buen producto

Posted by 5076834056289177468 on Jun 02, 2015

La cantidad de ingredientes de omega 3 esta muy bien, es una buena ayuda ha alguien que le cuesta comer pesacado o tiene problema cardiovasculares.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 37 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »