EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$30.58

$47.99

Savings of: $17.41 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(6)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(9)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Now Foods, DHA-500

Posted by 5292297234103318078 on Oct 25, 2013

The best of its kind I´ve ever used . The only one that doesn´t keeep my stomach remindind me of fish tasteevery single minute.

Was this review helpful to you?

Omega - Excellent Product

Posted by Reviewer3169423 on Sep 15, 2011

My cholesterol rates have improved (total: 180!), I believe this is partially due to the product. I have been doing some exercise, too. Rgds Ágnes

Was this review helpful to you?

Brain and joints

Posted by Reviewer2125795 on Feb 16, 2011

Very good for breain and joints. (For instance, it has alleviated much of my aunt's arthritis symptoms.)

Was this review helpful to you?

Back again

Posted by Reviewer2319044 on Jan 18, 2011

This is my second re-order and I don't have any side affects from this omega formula.

Was this review helpful to you?

Simply the best

Posted by Reviewer3114589 on Dec 31, 2010

The best in quality and price

Was this review helpful to you?

Works!

Posted by pirpeli on Feb 09, 2011

Omega- oils are the best. My skin is great and all.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product

Posted by Reviewer2342146 on Sep 17, 2009

My husband takes these and has not complained of any aftertaste which is a miracle. He does not have to choke them down, and they do not aggravate his acid reflux. Also, the coating seems solid, and I have not had any trouble with leakage as I have had with other brands.

Was this review helpful to you?

Just what Dr. Oz Recommended

Posted by Reviewer2830780 on Jan 29, 2011

I'm taking this because it is a product that offers everything recommended by my favorite health expert.

Was this review helpful to you?

OK product

Posted by Reviewer2674756 on Jan 02, 2012

I have used similar Omega's by Möller and these were ok. Even with the etheric goating, which should not melt in stomach, but sometimes it does and you'll get horrible taste in your mouth. But overall is ok.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best high potency DHA for the price.

Posted by Reviewer3265114 on May 17, 2010

Great potency for the price. Never a fishy aftertaste. I will buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 136 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »