EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.91

$13.99

Savings of: $5.08 (36% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

dmae

Posted by 4881415718074991545 on Aug 26, 2013

Thankyou for my order, it arrived in good time. I am happy with the service although have not taken the product long enough to comment on its effectiveness, thankyou

Was this review helpful to you?

Great service

Posted by 5071247232761749481 on Jul 03, 2013

Thank you the product arrived very quickly. I have been using this product for over a year now and think it works really well, I can tell when I don't take them if you are looking for a boost then try these.

Was this review helpful to you?

Too early to review

Posted by Reviewer1849347 on Mar 06, 2015

No drastic improvement, probably too early to tell, had been taking this for a month. Will review again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not for us...

Posted by 5141051762811624741 on Mar 11, 2015

I read online that DMAE could help with ADD but side effects could be slight mood changes... I got this for my husband who has been diagnosed with adult ADD - the DMAE did not work well with his body. He became more irritable and depressed within a few days. So it wasn't for him, but different bodies will react differently.

Was this review helpful to you?

Side effects

Posted by Reviewer1262492 on Nov 23, 2011

Makes mind difficult to think. It is not clear how it influences. Not exact measured dosage and time to take.

Was this review helpful to you?

autism treatment

Posted by Reviewer2280574 on Mar 19, 2010

Great item great price

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Foods, DMAE 250mg, 100 Vcps

Posted by Reviewer1080395 on Feb 11, 2011

excellent dmae product. i bilieve it works.

Was this review helpful to you?

dmae

Posted by Reviewer1983368 on Feb 21, 2011

good for fitness and also for concetration in process of studing (for students).

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by Reviewer2851969 on Dec 07, 2010

very good

Was this review helpful to you?

DMAE

Posted by Reviewer2501410 on May 24, 2011

Very good product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 91-100 of 121 total

« Previous | 8 9 10 11 12 | Next »