EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.91

$13.99

Savings of: $5.08 (36% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Great Product

Posted by Reviewer2254515 on Nov 28, 2011

Great Product - Nice and Clean.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Lift in Mood

Posted by 5405673493763916387 on Aug 23, 2016

been on them 2 weeks but yesterday noticed a lift in my mood and today yes definately a change an ease of...strange but they are working mood lighter and easy very pleased memory not so foggy

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

It is cool)

Posted by 5260213249250179659 on Apr 19, 2014

I do not feel any effect on my mental activity. However, my skin have become better with DMAE. That is the thing I have purchased this product for, so I gave the 5. PS I took for 250 mg (1 peel) in a day for a month.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

amazing

Posted by kanaca on Mar 02, 2014

Just what I needed for a boost to my acetylcholine regimen. I was already taking Citicholine and NeuroOptimizer, and panthethine. This seemed to be a missing link!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

It helps my wife

Posted by 4690282066383692459 on Oct 19, 2016

It helps to my fife's skin after 2 weeks of use. I don't feel more energized from it neither my mind clearer but it do help to my skin's wife so it worth the money.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good but its low dmae

Posted by 5315653433253627999 on Aug 21, 2013

Good stuff affect me in a good way I combine with B complex and Omega 3

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

For my son's ADD

Posted by 5113074938752748915 on Jun 21, 2012

I noticed that my son has been less tired and sleeping better. (He is taking DMAE with B-12,B-5,B-6 and L-

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

very good for ADHD and affordable

Posted by 5163656595392966408 on Mar 15, 2015

It's very good for ADD I am suffering from. Not perfect but FAR better than ginkgo and bacopa... I will also try vinpocetine

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Helps me focus

Posted by Reviewer2085750 on Dec 23, 2012

Even though this is a NOW brand, it really helps me focus mentally and be productive. Usually supplements don't really work much for me so I really like this being that I have adrenal fatigue and PTSD, depression and anxiety.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

ok

Posted by 5442487946855342944 on Apr 22, 2016

I am taking it for top short to notice yet any results.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 91-100 of 129 total

« Previous | 8 9 10 11 12 | Next »