EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.86

$13.99

Savings of: $6.13 (44% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

very good for ADHD and affordable

Posted by 5163656595392966408 on Mar 15, 2015

It's very good for ADD I am suffering from. Not perfect but FAR better than ginkgo and bacopa... I will also try vinpocetine

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Not sure yet...

Posted by Reviewer2869923 on Dec 28, 2014

I use this now for several weeks and don't notice any different yet. My skin is already smooth and glowing (sorry don't want to brag) because of my healthy diet. But will keep using this and see if it will strenghten my skin. I'm a bit of a 'sinker' in stead of a 'wrinkler'.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good but its low dmae

Posted by 5315653433253627999 on Aug 21, 2013

Good stuff affect me in a good way I combine with B complex and Omega 3

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Helps me focus

Posted by Reviewer2085750 on Dec 23, 2012

Even though this is a NOW brand, it really helps me focus mentally and be productive. Usually supplements don't really work much for me so I really like this being that I have adrenal fatigue and PTSD, depression and anxiety.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Mostly effective supplement.

Posted by Reviewer3213656 on Jan 09, 2012

Work fairly well.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

DMAE

Posted by Reviewer1619890 on Feb 12, 2012

Does the job it is supposed to,noticeable improvements in memory and mental sharpness. On the down side this is quite harsh on the liver.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

For my son's ADD

Posted by 5113074938752748915 on Jun 21, 2012

I noticed that my son has been less tired and sleeping better. (He is taking DMAE with B-12,B-5,B-6 and L-

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Cheap and keeps your mind fresh

Posted by Reviewer1534316 on Sep 18, 2011

Most noticable change after starting to take these is that I can come up with solutions to problems more easily.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I do not know if I should use it or not...

Posted by sweetheart on Jul 23, 2012

Somebody wrote it's bad for liver, so I want to do some reading before taking it to constant use.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great service

Posted by 5071247232761749481 on Jul 03, 2013

Thank you the product arrived very quickly. I have been using this product for over a year now and think it works really well, I can tell when I don't take them if you are looking for a boost then try these.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 101-110 of 134 total

« Previous | 9 10 11 12 13 | Next »