EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.91

$13.99

Savings of: $5.08 (36% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

It works

Posted by 4826370195855185384 on Oct 15, 2016

Been taking this for a month and I've noticed some changes - I don't take it daily, maybe every two or three days. I would repurchase this.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Increases brain activity

Posted by Reviewer1582021 on Nov 27, 2013

DMAE kind of light brain stimulant and nootrop for me. Helps to recover after hangovers, helps with "brain fog". Can increase anxiety, but it happens rare. Also high dosage cause irritability!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

DMAE 250mg

Posted by 5042745743923669070 on Feb 05, 2015

Good for mood improvement, relexing and also sleeps better.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

You won't find any better combination of quality and value.

Posted by Reviewer1097313 on Dec 08, 2007

Highest Quality & Potency, Vegetarian capsule, convenient dosage, plus iHerb's Super Value Price.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

seems to do what it says

Posted by Reviewer3095414 on Dec 04, 2008

My 14 y.o. son takes this before school. He seems to stay in focus more and doesn't have so much pent up energy with no where to focus it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Mostly effective supplement.

Posted by Reviewer3213656 on Jan 09, 2012

Work fairly well.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

DMAE

Posted by Reviewer1619890 on Feb 12, 2012

Does the job it is supposed to,noticeable improvements in memory and mental sharpness. On the down side this is quite harsh on the liver.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

For my son's ADD

Posted by 5113074938752748915 on Jun 21, 2012

I noticed that my son has been less tired and sleeping better. (He is taking DMAE with B-12,B-5,B-6 and L-

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Cheap and keeps your mind fresh

Posted by Reviewer1534316 on Sep 18, 2011

Most noticable change after starting to take these is that I can come up with solutions to problems more easily.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

very good for ADHD and affordable

Posted by 5163656595392966408 on Mar 15, 2015

It's very good for ADD I am suffering from. Not perfect but FAR better than ginkgo and bacopa... I will also try vinpocetine

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 28 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »