EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.91

$13.99

Savings of: $5.08 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(5)
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

For my son's ADD

Posted by 5113074938752748915 on Jun 21, 2012

I noticed that my son has been less tired and sleeping better. (He is taking DMAE with B-12,B-5,B-6 and L-

Was this review helpful to you?

Seems to work well for ADD...

Posted by Reviewer1991991 on Apr 16, 2012

My 10 yr old daughter has ADD, and she takes this in the morning with magnesium, vitamin b's, and krill oil-omega 3's. She says she notices a big difference at school when she takes it, and it helps her to pay attention better. Husband also says it helps him to focus better when at work. Will continue to buy this!

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

DMAE

Posted by Reviewer1619890 on Feb 12, 2012

Does the job it is supposed to,noticeable improvements in memory and mental sharpness. On the down side this is quite harsh on the liver.

Was this review helpful to you?

Mostly effective supplement.

Posted by Reviewer3213656 on Jan 09, 2012

Work fairly well.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by amelia on Sep 18, 2011

taking it together with Now food PS. Seem to improve memory

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Cheap and keeps your mind fresh

Posted by Reviewer1534316 on Sep 18, 2011

Most noticable change after starting to take these is that I can come up with solutions to problems more easily.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Product

Posted by Reviewer1927583 on Dec 01, 2010

I have been taking for two weeks but this product is working already. A good product to help your body.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good with GABA

Posted by Reviewer2984355 on Jun 23, 2010

Works. I take this with GABA 500. It boosts up the GABA, for me. After taking this pill, I feel like like I just swim in a pool. -yeah it's the side effect of DMAE, it's not that bad.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

TO EARLY TO TELL ,NOT TAKEN A HALF BOTTLE YET,PLEASE CHECK BACK LATER

Posted by Reviewer1367847 on Feb 27, 2010

SEEMS TO RELAX ME

Was this review helpful to you?

Goood for the skin

Posted by Reviewer1197912 on Nov 29, 2009

This product appears to me good against acne. My skin has really cleared up since I started taking the supplement.

Was this review helpful to you?

18 people found the following review helpful

Items 11-20 of 27 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »