EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.86

$13.99

Savings of: $6.13 (44% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Dana

Posted by Reviewer2862251 on Aug 29, 2008

This really helps with concentration and an upbeat mood.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Foods, DMAE, 250 Mg

Posted by Reviewer1399310 on May 19, 2009

This product is safe and helps me obtain maximum concentration at school. Excellent product. Even good for your skin and to enhance your IQ!!! I use it with Gingko Biloba to get a great concentration level and blood flow to my brain. Highly recommended for people with difficulties to learn or concentrate.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

best

Posted by Elena1280324 on Jun 30, 2012

I use it together with Alpha Lipoic Acid, CoQ10 and collagen. I adhere to a rule that "the beauty begins from within". This complex allows me to support skin in an elastic, smooth condition, constrains emergence of wrinkles. It is convenient to use. Thanks.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by 5586896955355261579 on Jan 08, 2014

Increases mind motivation and memory recall. I take it every day.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

It works!

Posted by 5644701236047137888 on Apr 06, 2014

It's still a strange supplement for me, Im still amazed of its effects. First I have to mention that I use this in a combo with Ginkgo Biloba, L-tyrosine and sometimes L-arginine too. I feel my mind more alive, sharper, think faster, also noticed a good mood and more energy. The bad part is that I feel I cant focus long time on the same thing, but my mind is running fast from one thing to another. Many some ppl dont enjoy this, but I dont complain, Im actually happy I got rid of my letargy. So, it's like a kind of hyperactivity which I like! I recommend!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

wish i found them earlier.

Posted by Reviewer2989832 on May 07, 2010

DMAE has helped me heaps, after a big night out i would feel it for a few days, but these help get over it by the next morning

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good product

Posted by 5387559921342967474 on Mar 26, 2014

i feel great

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great value

Posted by danielsousa on Sep 20, 2012

This is my 2nd bottle. This caps help me a lot to stay focus in my study.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Motrena on Oct 03, 2012

I love it. It is third time I'm ordering it now.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Does the job

Posted by 5246663743941327842 on Oct 01, 2016

It does help with brain fog and makes it so easy to remember things and im not even taking it everyday

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 134 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »