EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.55

$14.99

Savings of: $5.44 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

DMG

Posted by 4853577227019043861 on Jun 04, 2014

My daughter recommended this for her dad, he has been using it for quite sometime now, even helped with his migraines.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Helps with my training.

Posted by 5586896955355261579 on Jan 17, 2014

It improves oxygen utilization so i take it with my training regime and with Sam-e to help with the methylation cycle.It makes me feel like i have more energy and concentration. Thank you iHerb

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

DMG is great!

Posted by 5153597096572130801 on Aug 13, 2013

Nice quality supplement.

Was this review helpful to you?

Now DMG 125mg

Posted by positive-health on Jan 29, 2013

nice quality supplement

Was this review helpful to you?

dmg, 125

Posted by 4827826965235951817 on Aug 26, 2012

I take one in the morning and one at night. I am not able to quit taking my blood pressure medicine but still have high hopes.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

good product

Posted by Reviewer3205016 on Jul 16, 2012

does create a shift with mood and energy.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

ADHD

Posted by coconut on Jun 23, 2012

Helped 10 year old with ADHD symptoms. Recommended by doctor.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Helped with seizures!

Posted by Reviewer1729536 on Jun 10, 2012

My dog, Lucky (Black Lab), started having seizures when he turned 8 years old. First, they came every few months, then every other month or so. They were quite violent and our veterinarian said that most likely he will have to put him on some anti-seizures medication when they will become more frequent. I found some information on internet stating that since DMG helps the brain utilize oxygen, it may be helpful with seizures and epilepsy. Since my dog is essentially "half-of-a-man" (85 lbs), I started giving him 1/2 of a regular dose, namely just one capsule a day with his evening meal. His seizures became quickly less frequent, and now after 3 years - I don't even remember when was his last one! I would recommend DMG to anybody with epilepsy or seizure disorder. Just fantastic, and really good for you! Anybody can take it to improve mental functions.

Was this review helpful to you?

6 people found the following review helpful

Autism

Posted by devraaj21 on Mar 28, 2012

I got this for my 4 years old autistic son , he is taking 2 pills per day morning and night , notice some changes in him , such as no more tantrums and more attentive , result didnt show up in a day or 2 but within a week . I'm happy to purchase this , will continue shopping with iherb , thanks .

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Now DMG

Posted by Reviewer1232756 on Mar 05, 2012

I buy Now vitamins for vegetarian capsules first. iHerb delivers quickly.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 49 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »