EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$20.38

$31.99

Savings of: $11.61 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(5)
1 Stars
(6)
Reviews | English
Sort By

best ever

Posted by 4806974889011232577 on Apr 07, 2016

For me it's best multi, been on it for several years, and definitely will continue to be. Daily Vits and NOW Omega-3 is my every day health stack

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent multi

Posted by AIM-FOR-GOOD-HEALTH on Mar 15, 2016

This is all you need to give you a boost in everything you need to keep you going. This is a high quality multi and so economical - lasts me most of the year. (Feel free to visit my page for more reviews by clicking on my username.)

Was this review helpful to you?

Very strong

Posted by 5183839545129199532 on Feb 17, 2016

From the smalling you understund that is powerfull.A bit big but no problem for me... Very nice The vitamins are always freash and thats of the nice closure cover-lid.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by currency on Sep 20, 2015

I like taking this because it's a complete multivitamin with everything in it at its recommended dosage. No side effects at all (unlike the megadose brands). Also gives me energy and clarity. Not sure which ingredient is doing that but it works!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

AAA product

Posted by 5172525045783925919 on Apr 07, 2015

very good combination of vits.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 5273463189186932089 on Jan 27, 2015

I take these daily for general health. They are a must for every woman.

Was this review helpful to you?

Haven't had the flue for 2 winters

Posted by 4677191791006400226 on Jan 08, 2015

So for me it works fine. I also have less colds.

Was this review helpful to you?

+++++

Posted by 5021309532973934870 on Dec 13, 2014

Good

Was this review helpful to you?

Daily vits

Posted by 5038833273771475981 on Oct 10, 2014

A little big, smelly but very good... I'm a vegan and it has enough iron and b12... I recommend

Was this review helpful to you?

OK vitamins

Posted by Reviewer1156039 on Sep 03, 2014

First 2 months: I don't really feel any boost of energy. Anyway box is enough for 8 months and price is OK. I can swallow the pills easily but they are rather big. I like the dosage under 100% Edit: after 6 months use took blod test at doctor's and everything was very well. Thinking that it was after polar night season and much strress from work, I think these vitamins help to maintain and feel good. Changing the rating to 5.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 108 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »