EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$20.38

$31.99

Savings of: $11.61 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(5)
1 Stars
(6)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good multivitamin

Posted by Reviewer2318329 on Aug 29, 2009

Since this was a natural vitamin I expected an unpleasant taste. I was pleasantly surprised; it really is not unpleasant and does not have artifical colors and flavors. We give it to our teens.

Was this review helpful to you?

Definite difference

Posted by Reviewer2070192 on May 05, 2009

I am on vacation and the lack of routine made me miss my vitamins for two days. I noticed a difference in the way I felt. These are easy to swallow despite their size.

Was this review helpful to you?

A good deal and good quality

Posted by Reviewer2205231 on Dec 19, 2009

I have compared this product with other like brands and this is a good value for the money. There are no fillers in the ingrediants. I take two a day and have been very healthy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Finally a vitamin that's smaller.

Posted by Reviewer2060486 on Feb 13, 2010

I've been looking for a good vitamin pill that's not the size of a horse pill. This vitamin is easily swallowed & I don't get the repeat of taste that I have with other pills I've tried on the past. Will continue to use this vitamin as well as change my 87 yr. old mother as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

muy buen producto

Posted by Reviewer2560138 on Feb 16, 2010

un producto excelente,y muy bien de precio.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best Product, Ultimate Value!

Posted by sumant on Feb 25, 2010

Daily Vits is what you need if you feel the lacking of them! I have been using this for around a month and I can FEEL the difference. Thank you for this great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Ingredient Line-Up!

Posted by Reviewer2744446 on Mar 11, 2010

These multi-vitamins contain almost all of the desired daily vitamins and minerals that I need to use. Please keep this in stock!

Was this review helpful to you?

Vitamins

Posted by Reviewer1016058 on Mar 21, 2010

These vitamins are great. I ususally get nauseous when I take vitamins but not with this one.

Was this review helpful to you?

Vitamin-Mineral Formula

Posted by Reviewer1098397 on Jun 28, 2010

Prompt delivery, excellent quality and price.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer2985817 on Jul 07, 2010

very good daily vitamins

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 158 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »