EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$20.38

$31.99

Savings of: $11.61 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(5)
1 Stars
(6)
Reviews | English
Sort By

affordable

Posted by Reviewer2228443 on Jul 21, 2010

whold family take multi-vitamin. this one is affordable and can provide vitamins and minerals we need per day almost 100%

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent product at good price

Posted by Reviewer1067169 on Jul 24, 2010

I find this product to offer all of the essential vitamins and minerals someone needs to meet their daily nutritional needs.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer1285401 on Nov 04, 2010

good

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent!

Posted by Reviewer2928094 on Nov 19, 2010

Excellent!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by Reviewer2938582 on Apr 05, 2011

This is a great vitamin. You get a lot for the price, and both women and men can use these. My husband and I use these. I'll keep buying this product

Was this review helpful to you?

My parents like it!

Posted by Reviewer2313621 on Apr 10, 2011

These days, my parents started to take vimins. they've tried some products. They told me that This one is the best they've ever taken.

Was this review helpful to you?

the best

Posted by Reviewer2517957 on Apr 12, 2011

I've been taking Daily Vits for years. One way I know they must be good is when I get a blood test. All my crucial vitamin levels, particularly the B types, have a perfect balance, much to my Doctor's delight and surprise.

Was this review helpful to you?

Multi-vitamins

Posted by Reviewer2241307 on Jan 31, 2011

Laboratory results show me that this is an excellent product.

Was this review helpful to you?

perfect

Posted by Reviewer3041979 on Feb 01, 2011

enough

Was this review helpful to you?

good!

Posted by Reviewer1816612 on Feb 03, 2011

very good~

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 158 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »