EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.36

$9.99

Savings of: $3.63 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(5)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

It seems to help!

Posted by Reviewer2769806 on Dec 08, 2010

My husband and I both take this daily -- me for my arthritic neck/back, he for his lower back. I think it really helps!

Was this review helpful to you?

too early to tell !

Posted by Reviewer1217020 on Nov 29, 2010

Just brought this product recently for my wife who suffers from arthritis of the knee and other joints. Too early to tell of any positive results, but optimistic. I take a multitude of supplements myself for my ailments and have discovered that you need to give it time and have patience. Most of the time They do seem to work !!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer1619848 on May 04, 2010

So far it is working for me. My lower back hurts less.

Was this review helpful to you?

Huge help!

Posted by Reviewer3025718 on Apr 19, 2010

I have carpal tunnel in both hands/wrists and the devil's claw has significantly helped with the inflammation! I love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

great value

Posted by Reviewer1864287 on Jan 28, 2009

seem fine, great value for money, arrived in perfect condition, packed well, no customs problems! seems like they are helping with infammation and joint pain.

Was this review helpful to you?

Devil's Claw

Posted by Reviewer2466378 on Nov 10, 2008

Seems to alleviate my planters; facistis

Was this review helpful to you?

l.a.wick@hotmail.com

Posted by Reviewer2248138 on Aug 12, 2008

i haven't tried this yet, but my sister said it worked great for her.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer2745519 on Aug 08, 2008

good

Was this review helpful to you?

DEVILS CLAW

Posted by Reviewer1361308 on Jul 08, 2008

I STARTED PURCHASING DEVILS CLAW FOR MY HUSBAND WHO HAS ARTHRITIS, WITHIN A FEW MINUTES THE PAIN IS GONE AND HE IS FEELING A LOT BETTER. A SHORT TIME AGO, I STARTED GETTING LEG CRAMPS AT NIGHT AND FOUND THE DEVILS CLAW IS GREAT FOR THAT AND I GET A RESTFUL SLEEP NOW.

Was this review helpful to you?

6 people found the following review helpful

Good Product

Posted by Reviewer1695071 on Apr 23, 2008

Good Product for the arthritis in my hands.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 11 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »